SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Microbiology Session 2023—2024

BEST STUDENT AWARD

Date: 28th February 2024

Every year we are nominating Microbiology Department students for Best Student awards given by Microbiologist's Society India (MBSI) as well as Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University Teachers Association (RTM-NUMBTA). This nomination was based on students average percentage of marks for all the semesters, participation in extracurricular activities, research oriented attitude and the overall performance in the college. The trophies were given at the hands of Honourable Principal Prof. M.P. Dhore sir in the college program and the felicitation of those students was carried out in the conference hall. So, for the year 2022-2023, from the Department of Microbiology Ms. Wrukshani V. Doble (UG Microbiology) and Ms. Vaishnavi R. Nannaware (PG Microbiology) were felicitated as Best students from the respective categories by Microbiologist's Society India (MBSI) whereas Ms. Adithya A. Kallatu (UG Microbiology) and Ms. Triveni S. Pardhi (PG Microbiology) were felicitated by as Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University Teachers Association (RTM-NUMBTA) from the respective categories. This activities is helpful to boost our students for their betterment. The award ceremony was held on 28th February, 2024 on Natiuonal Science day.



Ms. Wrukshani Doble receiving the award



Ms. Triveni Pardhi receiving the award