SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR Department of Microbiology

Organizes "Micromania 2023"
Date: 14-09-2023

Micromania Competitions: Rangoli Competition was organized on the theme of 'Viral Diseases' in which 50 students have participated. Prof. Seema Kadu madam and Prof. Yogita Meshram madam were judges for the competition. Competition Winners were- First Position: Ms. Arya Walode and Ms. Ishita Padgil (M.Sc Ist year), Second Position: Ms. Kajal Rahandale and Ms.Nital Patle (B.Sc Ist year) and Third Position: Ms. Ishwari Gawande and Ms. Akanksha Bisen (M.Sc Ist year) Two consolation prizes were- First Position: Ms. Leena Meher and Ms. Akanksha Tekade (M.Sc Ist year) and Second Position: Kartik Kadu and Leena Gholse (B.Sc Ist year)





Winners of Rangoli Competition organized by Dept. of Microbiology on 14/09/2023



Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur



Accredited with CGPA 3.51 at 'A+' Grade by NAAC, Bangalore
A College with Potential for excellence
An Institutional Member of APQN
Recognized Center for Higher Learning and Research
A Mentor College under Paramarsh Scheme of UGC, New Delhi

On the Occasion of 125th Birth Year Celebration of Dr. Panjabrao alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh & Centenary Year Celebration of Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University

Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology

Organizes

Micromania- 2023

or

16th September 2023

Venue: Conference Hall Time: At 11:30 am

Inauguration of Micromania-2023: By Prof. M.P. Dhore- Principal

Welcome of BSc & MSc First Year students
Inauguration of Microbiologists Society Student Unit

Certificate/Prize Distribution:

Scientific Rangoli Competition on "Viral Diseases" Calendar Making Competition-2024 on "Life Sciences"

Felicitation Programme:

RTMNU Merit Students of BSc & MSc Best Volunteer Award

Feedback/Views: By students

ConvenerDr. Pranita Gulhane

CoordinatorProf. Atul Bobdey

Chairman & Principal Prof. Mahendra Dhore



Committee members

Ms. Sanchari Sarkar, Ms. Shivani Gohane, Ms. Nupur Deshmukh Ms. Mayuri Bhad, Dr. Sapna Baghel, Ms. Payal Talekar Ms. Ankita Manapure, Ms. Anjali Pogade, Ms. Sayali Sangole, Ms. Triveni Pardhi Ms. Priya Gaidhane, Ms. Sarika Tekade, Ms. Pallavi Butle