Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

## **NOTICE**

Date: 01/10/2023

All the staff members and students are hereby informed that on account of Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi And Lal Bahadur Shastri, NSS unit has organized Campus Cleaning Under Swachha Bharat Abhiyaan on 2<sup>nd</sup> October 2023 in College premises at 09:00 am.



(Dr. M. P. Dhore)

Principal

More

Science College,

Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Principal
S.S.E.S. Amravati's
Science College,
Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

## Report on N.S.S Unit Celebrated Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri and Organize Campus Cleaning Under Swachha Bharat Abhiyaan

Date: - 2<sup>nd</sup> October 2023

N.S.S Unit of shri Shivaji education Society Amravati's Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra, virtually organized and celebrated birth anniversary of Father of Nation Mahatma Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri with great fervor and enthusiasm. The Chief Guest for the program was Prof. M.P. Dhore Principal of Science College Nagpur, Vijay Dakhole sir, Prof. R.N Deshmukh, R.Y.Deshmukh sir, Prof.B.T Khumbhare Dr. S.V. Khangar, Dr.S.R Gedam, Dr.R.P Sonwalkar and other teaching, non- teaching staff and students of Science College Nagpur and program officer was Dr. P.S.Utale.

Jadhav sir has given brief information about Mahatma Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri,

Lastly program was concluded with Presidential Speech by Prof. M.P. Dhore sir. At the end of the program N.S.S volunteers and N.S.S. program officer organized Local area cleaning campaign.

Dr. P.S.Utale

N.S.S Program Officer

NSS REPORT 2023-24 Page 46









NSS REPORT 2023-24 Page 47



## Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE

CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR. NSS 2023-24



Event: Mahamatma Gandhi Jayanti, Date: 2/10/23

Sr. No.	Name	Siganture
1	Pronoe C. Titornare	Ret
2	Muunali N. Bhushanwar,	Mushan war.
3	Duagesh . G. Pondey	Duyel
4	Shrute Samouth	ON CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF T
5	Mausi Binekar	aBineliar
6	Priyey ticke	2
	Mayor Barsh Peer.	may -
8	Maithili Panchablai	Claitlich.
9	Tanuayi Thabelak	Thorseles.
10	Priyanin Mocne	P.
11	Sheege wankhede	- Sus
12	Anelial Bole	And.
13	Parth Virkhane	etirkham.
14	Many yesonsure	MRY
15	Kavanya Ramakant Talnikan	Prya.
16	Proutham gusta	Protuam
17	Pournines Charther	Soulle
	Alishouto Nagpurhar	du.
9	Aditya Wadibhasme	Am
20	Aryan Tashi	Ajosho2
21	Shalfin Hakim	Malhally
22	Astha Norghhidber	ASHR
13		Afalle.
14	Humera Afron	1

Sr. No. Name	
35 Ishika Pandey	Siganture
1/10/	A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH
26 Vishaka Pandey 27 Dashan Waghmare 28 Kajal Bisen 29 Yash Khaharit	Wandey:
28 Rajal Bisen Laghmage Kajal Bisen	Darston.
30 Yash Khoberagide	(KB)
Canvi Canalia H	aph.
Jany Cahare	(James)
SZ lanmay Pradil Nous	flatare.
34 Shubhan Sathawan	(140-
nemad Shour	HR:
36 Branesh Kadwe	Bleodue.
37 Nandini Wagde 38 Yash Giri	(MA)
	Yash
- Carrier Carro	Manasan
40 Durresh Wankhodo	(Dur)
	Rhinarkon
42 Rakhi is. Ninawe 43 Sneha Chauma	Pate
	Shalinia
	Glieby
45 Anshu Meshram	4
46 Mikuil M, Bansaa	Moure
47 Saloni Raut	Osalone.
48 Samiksha Khot	Shot.
49 Jungun Wasnik	Gengin
50 lifash Wasnik	gash
ST Arya Wade	Awade.
52 Agush Charhan	Achowhay.
53 levery finance	liname.
54 Yugant Rakshak	Strakslah
55 Arpita Gajblige	Aa
56 Pratek Bhujade	fbhujade.

NSS REPORT 2023-24 Page 49