Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

NOTICE

Date: 12/10/2018

All the students are hereby informed that our college will be organizing "Nivadnuk Shaksharta Club" program on 14October 2018 in front of Office lobby at 11:00 am. Under this program, Distribution of application forms for voting cards and awareness about importance of voting in elections will be done.

(Dr. C.J. Chandekar)

Officiating Principal Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Nivadnuk Shaksharta Club.

Activity : Distribution of application forms of voting cards and awareness among the students about importance of voting in elections.

Date : 14 Oct 2018

Department : NSS

College : Shri Shivaji Science College, Nagpur.

Location : NAGPUR

Monitored by: Name(s) and position:

- 1- Dr. C.J. Chandekar (Officiating Principal)
- 2- Dr.P.S. Utale (Convenor)

Objectives of the seminar:

- 1. To understand the Importance of Voting.
- 2. Distribution of application forms of voting cards.

Points of Note:

The NSS team of Shivaji Science College and a team from the Zilla Parishad of Nagpur had organized the program "Nivadnuk Shaksharta Club" on 14th of Oct 2018. They also told us the importance and power of the votes and voting processes in India. Later all the candidates of the NSS team distribute the application forms of voting card .The main motive was to create awareness among students about the importance of vote and to give the knowledge about the voting processes in India.



Dr. C. J. Chandekar (Officiating Principal), Dr. P. S. Utale (Convenor) and Election Commission Department officials with students



Election Commission Department officials distributing election enrollment form to student



Election Commission Department officials distributing election enrollment form to student



Election Commission Department officials distributing election enrollment form to student



Students collecting forms

	Nivadnuk Shaksh	arta Club
14 th October 2018 Sr. No Name		2018
1	Name	Signature
	Gulshan Ukey - (SomI)	Ukey G.
2.	Supriya Bopche	(B)
3.	Ashish Jekam	AT
4.	Abhishek Hesharevani	akeshawani
5.	Hanesh Pardhi	Alardo.
6.	Sanyogita Eupta Semi	Sente
7.	Dirya Arbat (Sero)	1 - Jaco
8.	M. Doole - SomI)	
7.	Samidha Deehnukh - I	1
D .	Áshlesha Gujar - I	Alphijas.
	Kaystub Parsagade	Hongas .
2.	X. M. Pitzada - I	Base
3.	Swati Jarogode _ I	Witoza
4.		AS
5. 0	M	Suladory
2	Bupti Padole (SeroI)	Pladole
2	Hritik Amoute Sems	HER
·	Soniya Tadav-I	Stadar
5. 3	Apulva Surasi - I	Alle.
	S. Bopche - J	S. Bopabe
2.	Adesh LangeI	Alange
	Akash Gaikeroad	CIGA
	Tejas Totade	
	Jan Intractic	- Elas.

S. S. E. S. A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur