Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur

Notice

Date: 12 /08/2022

As per the government of India letter no. 2022/no.82/Astha -2 on 22 July 2022, "SSESA's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur" in association with NSS & NCC unit are celebrating "Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan" under **Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav** from 13/08/2022-15/08/2022 at 8:00 am.

All the students, teaching -nonteaching staff members are hereby informed that, all will remain present for the same and for the celebration of Independence Day on 15 August 2022 at 8 am.

SEAL SEAL STANDARD

Principal
Science College Congress
Nagar, Nagpur

Copy to:

1) Convener, Student Council, Science College, Nagpur.

2) Officer, National Service Scheme (NSS), NCC, Science College, Nagpur

Report

Independence Day

On August 15th 2022 we celebrated Independence Day with great zeal and enthusiasm by teaching- nonteaching staff, NSS volunteers and N.C.C. cadets. On Independence Day NSS students performs skits on patriotic themes. Also the Tree Plantation activity performed by Faculty members with NSS and NCC unit. Along with Independence Day we also celebrated Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan" under Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav from 13/08/2022-15/08/2022 at 8:00 am. All the staff members of college and 30 students were participated in this program.





Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan



Independence Day celebration



NCC cadets



Tree plantation event in the college campus with the help of students, teaching and non -teaching staff





Patriotic program by NSS students on Independence Day

	Shri Bhivaji Science College Magas Magpus Attendance sheet 8:00 am Independance Day	15/08/2022
SN	Hame of student	Signatura
	Akshita Mohadikan	THE
2	Tomanna Yadav	Compliance
3	Sword Graybhiye Kashish singl	Kings
5.	Salvesh Dawale	50001
6.	Salvesh Dawale Varad Bhattalwar.	fundamental de la companya del companya del companya de la company
4.	Anushka Palandurkan	funched.
8.	Yashwant R Paunibar	- Ddo
1.	Sherewaten P. Pitale	SPR.
16.	This ware	4
t/ ·	Demade.	
12 .	Apya kundupawar	· ·
13 .	Tithi Bondeshwar	Tiplui.
14,	locations lawoukar	Jasishani -
15.	Vaishnaun Jangandekar Doshan 3. wofmoel	Harris
16.	Joshan S. woffmore	Lefter.
17.	Jann Pandey	Frépale
18.	Jann Pandey Tanaya Chipate	- Frepare
19.	Khushbu Vaidyel	Antiyo.
20.	Aafiya Shiekh	
21.	Nidhi Yadar	N yadara.

22) Anuja Zade.

23) Sayyam Chichkhede.

24) Pranav lakhe.

25) Vinku Mondekau.

26) Kunal Bhagat

27) Sheha Bhasma.

28) Munesh Choudhary.

29) Amisha Bilkas.

30) Sakshi Dhakate.

320