#### 2022-23

## Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur

#### **Notice**

Date: 27/08/2022

As per the instructions of the Collector and District Election Officer, Nagpur, a special camp is being organized for all teaching, non-teaching staff and students on 29th August 2022 at 12:00 noon in the Conference Hall, 4th floor, Block B. In the camp Election officer will be discuss linking of Adhar card with the voter list and all the students in the age 18-19 will be encouraged for voter registration.

All are requested to attend the same along with voter ID and Aadhar Card.

Principal

Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur

### **Report**

## **Voter Registration &**

## Linking of Aadhar -ID to Voter- ID

On 29<sup>th</sup> August 2022, Campaign for Aadhar with Voter Card was held for students to know the importance of linking Aadhar card to voter card by NSS Unit. This program was organized as per the instructions of the Collector and District Election Officer, Nagpur at 12:00 noon in the Conference Hall, 4<sup>th</sup> floor, Block B of Shivaji Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur. In this camp Election officer discussed linking of Adhar card with the voter list and all the students in the age 18-19 will be encouraged for voter registration. The program was inaugurated at the hands Principal of the College Prof. M. P. Dhore, NSS Officers, Collector & District Election Officer. Around 57 students and staff participated in this program and activity.



Principal of the College Prof. M. P. Dhore, NSS Officers, Guests, staff and students of the college while attending program









Guest guiding to our students and staff for linking of Aadhar ID- Voter ID





Concluding Remark by Principal Prof. M. P. Dhore







Voter Registration



# Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR.



#### Attendance Sheet

	Date: 29  08   2022		Time: 12:00 Pm						
Event Name: Voter Registration & Linking of Andhar with Voter-ID									
Si	Name	Year	Signature						
No.	1 - 11 - 1 - 0 0 - 0	IIN	(Mangola						
2	0	Ind	Charma						
3	Pratham Shrivas	Irel	Souval						
4	Pranav Lakhe.	and.	Rabbe.						
5	Shmeratoa Pitale.	2nd.	- Inver						
6	Vinku Moundekar.	Tryeor	ANKU.						
7	Krunal Bhagat	TIGS	Anagal.						
8	yashwart paunitor.	2nd							
9	Kitika Balodiya	2nd	Falidife						
10	Peanali Porchattiwar	2,9	Family						
11	Aliker 12. Baropetre	Ind year	Asurgotte						
12	Lips D. songitrao	II 4899	Contrac						
13	yah. A. sorpimpale	2 nd year	gook						
14	Brathmosh Gungankar	Dudyear	Profluerk						
15	Shouti Samarth	Tindye	or Osamaths						
16	Utkansha Kothe	(II)role	as ettenti						
		(II) rdye	ar. oti						
17	Janvi Pandey	(FI) nd year	500:						
18	Ketaki Chaydhani	(II) nd Yes							
19 -	Tanaya Chipate								
20	Janhavi Borade	Illerd year							
21	Toxal &. Bhandarkay	III and year	ativelas =						
22	Afiya Sheikh	-11-	- A						
		-11-	Rhaidya						
	Hushbu Vaidya		- 0						
4 1	Midhi yadar u	-11-	Danie -						
	O								

T 0		Year	Signature
Sr. No.	Name	14 year	-Amshber
25	Anushka Palanduskas		Zalah
26	Anuja Zade.	1st year	Ash.
27	Mantesta Sheekh	10 72	Thoka.
28	Stohishek Thokal	1st year.	Heme.
30	Kam Nemade	1st year.	Jalint.
31	Jatin Khare Vaishnavi Jangde:	1st year	Jango.
32	Tithi Bondre.	1st year.	THERE.
33		1st year	060
34	Vash Bhotmange	1st Year	your .
35	Vaishavi Bhute	1st year	rearch.
36	sonie chanode	1" year	Schanode
37	Sanika Chaudhari	1st year.	Saveline
38	Sureach Daphade	1st Year	Good
39	Mugdha Dakhole	1st Fear	myse
40	soham Dangove	1st year	Qu
41	vaishnavi stable	Ist year	Vald
42	Shreaveni Phawade	18t year.	gue!
43	saharesh Dolas	1 of year	Set.
44	smita Gaidhene	Pyear	Souta
45	vedant gailei	1 st year	Vedant
46	saloni ganvile	1st Year	S. Ganvir
47	chetha Gilede	1st Jean	lindes
48	sayli Heday	1st year	Sayir
49	1 = 1	1 st 1	Tdevany
50		34	Duyaska
	sheral karokar	1 st /	Shejal.
51	shefal karokar	184	Shejal. Savikato
52	Sanika Kashikur	186	Islaanda to
53	Neha khandate	8t Jeans	Ads:K
4	Sanika Kashikar Neha Khandate ashwini Khawal	18 Jeans	4/1/2/2
5	Rajvi Mamulkar	1 year	Raju M
6	Rajvé Mamulkar sayli Mankar Sanika Maruade	1 year 181 year	Manhars.
7	Karika Maruade	1 year	Zante.
		J	