Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur

Notice

Date: 23 /06/2022

All the students and staff members are hereby informed that, the **Filariasis Disease Camp**" is organized by NSS unit SSESA, Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur in association with District Cooperative society Nagpur on Friday 24th June 2022 at 12:30 pm in the college Premises.

All are requested to remain present for the same.

Principal
Science College Congress
Nagar, Nagpur

Report

Filariasis Disease Camp

(Hatti Rog)

"Filariasis Disease Camp" is organized by NSS unit SSESA, Science College Congress Nagar Nagpur in association with District Cooperative society Nagpur on Friday 24th June 2022 at 12:30 noon in the college Premises. In this camp authorities from District Cooperative society distributed the tablets of filariasis amongst the students and staff of college. Total 72 students and staff benefitted from this camp.



Respected Principal and the staff members of the college present to take medicine.



The staff members taking medicine.



All the staff members with NSS team were present for the Filariasis Disease Camp

Shiveji Science College Congress, Nagar Nagpur

Attendance sheet

Event Name: - Filariasis Camp (Hatti Rog)

Dute! - 24 10612029

SN Name of Staff/Student

) Dove R Kirkler

2) Dr S. V. Klanger

3) Dr. G.L. Sadha

4) prof. P. Vtale

5) poof Atul Bobde /

6) poot. S.W. Anwene

7) Prof. S.R. Pande

8) Dr. A. A. Haldar

9) Dr. S.K. Sayyad

10) Dr. Reshma Smealkar

11) Dr. Stilpa Gledam

12) Mr. Bhupendra tumbhare

Signature

Poly Or

Du Halder

Roonwall

Elador A.

821	Hame of student	Signatur.
	Akshéta Mohadékou	CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF THE
2	Tomanna Yadar	Chillinge
3	Sword Graybhiye	
4.	Kashish Singl	Ksings
5.	Salvesh Pawale	5colos
6.	Salvesh Pawale Varad Shettalwar.	frie
4 .	Anushka Palandurkan	Amohkah.
8.	Yashwant R Pauni bar	- Ode
1.	Shacevotten P. Pitale	SPR
16.	Jalin khare	
11 +	Ram Nemade.	
12 .	Apya kundupawar	
13.		A
14,	Tithe Bondeshwar	Titu.
	Swayam Saworkar	
15.	Vaishnaun Jangandekar	Charishand -
16.	Dorshan S. wofmore	Lesson
n.	Jann Pandey	
18.	Vaishnaun Jangandekar Doshan S. wofmoze Jann Pandey Tanaya Chipate	Juépale .
9.	Khushbu Vaidyer	This we
Ð .	Aafiya Shrekh	Datigo.
1,	Nidhi Yadar	N-yadars.

22) Anuja Zade.

23) Sayyam Chichkhede.

24) Pranav lakhe.

25) Vinku Mondekar.

26) kunal Bhagat

27) Sheha Sharma.

28) Munesh Choudhary.

29) Amisha Bilkar.

30) Sakshi Dhakate.

31) Sakshi Dhakate.

SN Name of Students Signature 1. Lavanya R. Talnikar Pro 2. Shrivatsa .P. Pitale (SPD) 3. Anushka Palandurtas. 4. Pratham Shrivas. 5. Anuja Zade 6. Mantesha Sheikh M heikh. 7. Yashwant R. Paunikar 8. Abhishek Thokal g. Sneha Sharma 10. Munesh Chaudhavy 11) Saleshi Dhaleate 12 Amisha Billean 13. Smita haidhoune 14. Prerra Patil 15. Sayali Mankat 16. Saniko R. Chaudhari 17. Rajvi mamulkar 18, Rupali Dudhankar 19. Raksha. S. Satfale. 20. Rochan - S. Laghnore

20) Aarti Baghele 21) Gunjan Radke 22] Kashish Sigh Kringh 23) Gunjan Shrivastav Phormass 24] Krutika ghormare (8) arjana 25 Sanjana Lande 26 Janhing Kanher J.P.Karher 27 Khushi AKra Hurly: 281 Tanhui C-Mohature Janui D. P. Nede an 29) Dhiraj R. Hedaoo (all. 30) Pranav (alhe.