<u>Report on Celebration of Constitution Day at Shri Shivaji Science</u> <u>College, Nagpur by N.S.S Unit</u>

Date : 26th November 2021



The existence and successful survival of **'Democracy** 'in such diverse conditions is the most celebrated fact about our country and constitution is its backbone. To reinforce the significance and importance of constitution the government of India declared 26th of November as Constitution Day on 19 November 2015 by a gazette notification in remembrance of the Father of Indian Constitution, **Dr. B R Ambedkar.**

The occasion was also celebrated in the premises of Shri Shivaji Science College, Nagpur on 26th November 2021 in all its solemnity. It was marked by the conduct of a 'Special Assembly' by the students and teachers of the college.

Our Hon'ble Principal Dr. Mahendra Dhore was the chief guest of the program. The program was organized in presence of our N.S.S Program Officer, Dr. Prashant Utale, all the teaching and non-teaching staff; students, and N.S.S Volunteers.

A total of 115 people was present in the program.

Our Hon'ble Principal, Teachers and staff garlanded and paid homage to the great leader.

The celebration started with very apt words as the thought for the day "The flavor of tricolor should not be depicted only through our words but also through our actions." This worthy thought was followed by an oath on preamble taken by the students and all the teachers.

Then came the culmination of the ceremony – a speech on our constitution was given by our N.S.S captain Sarvesh Bagde which took us on a journey of our constitution from its history to its present-day form and its vital role to bring together an idea called India.

The program was concluded with gracious vote of thanks.

Dr. Prashant Utale

N.S.S Program Officer





Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Congress Nagar, Dhantoli, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440012, India Lat 21.128162° Long 79.081877° 26/11/21 12:02 PM

CELL PHONE



Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur

Notice

Date: 25/11/2021

All the teaching, non teaching and students are hereby informed that the N.S.S Unit of Shri Shivaji Science College, Nagpur is celebrating the Constitution Day Program on 26th November 2021. All are informed to attend the program.

Venue: Library Time: 12.00 PM.



hore

Principal Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur Principal S. S.E.S. Amravati's Science College, Nagpur

Celebration of Constitution Day

1

<u>26 November 2021</u>

<u>Attendance</u>

Sr. No	Student Name	Sign
1	Wagh Asmita	Auto
2	Wasnik Rutik	Russil
3	Waghmare Danshika	pwayt ne
4	Yelekar Radha	Byclenz
5	Zile Janhavi	gale
6	Lakudkar Radhika	AIL
7	LilhareSanjay	
8	Mahant Pranjali	Sam
9	Manwatkar Nidhi	Praiour
10	Mase Shweta	- CKIDO
11	Mhashakhetri Tushar	Shuta
12	Meshram Chahak	Sellipa
13	Mohite Sakshi	(m) Holi
14	Nasre Mayur	Kalesli
15	Pillewan Tushar	(Drayn)
16	Prabha Kanchan	elster
17	Raghatathe Dhanashri	- torughur
18	Rao B. Savita	
19	Shahare Laxmi	(Santa
20	Sharwari Duryodhan	Lat way
21	Anantwar Pranjal	Award
22	Armarkar Khushi	Parker
23	Borkar Vrunda	- Conglas
24	Chaudhari Nidhi	Martar
25	Chauhan Anajali	Palall
26	Chavhan Aarya	Achrauhan-
27	Dave Mayank	Carasay
28	Dehury Padmabati	machin
29	Fulzele Sakshi	Pelchury
30	Gaikwad Snehal	Salally
31	Mohite Sakshi	Brilies
32	Nasre Mayur	Saldy.
33	Pillewan Tushar	2011shike
34	Prabha Kanchan	SA llevan-
35	Raghatathe Dhanashri	horabha.
36	Rao B. Savita	phastim

		Cuprent
37	Shahare Laxmi	Colum
38	Sharwari Duryodhan	Lallin
39	Sheikh Zeeshan	1 decorde
40	Shinde Makarand	Keinehung
41	Singh Kanchan	pointere.
42	Tijare Vinita	Canal Contract
43	Tiwari Rishi	Right
44	Tiwari Shruti	Sunty
45	Thakare Tanmay	Tany
46	Wasnik Mrunal	mynal
47	Kolhatkar Isha Ajay	Jonas
48	Kshirsagar Payal Sunilrao	Payab
49	Kusram Nivedita Sunil	Areeditee
50	Lokhande Sakshi Parasram	Satisty
51	Madekar Vasu Purushottam	Vagus
52	Millwala Amatullah Millwala	Alle
53	Mirza Safura Sameer	mysser
54	Mohadikar Praniti Jagdish	Realiti
55	Motorwala Zainab Mustafa	(aloup
56	Ninawe Shrushti Dinesh	Cause
57	Pandey Divya Bipin	Pauto
58	Patil Rasika Chandrashekhar	- Aspen
59	Pusdekar Ayanti Sunil	Avante
60	Rangari Shriya Subhash	C Strattap
61	Balpane Nikhil	Aten
62	Bhusari Samiksha	allester
63	Chaube Yash	stapping
64	Changole Darshan	Deplino
65	Chichghare Shreya	drug
66	Dabhane Vasuki	shirter
67	Dhadwe Sakshi	1907elles
68	Dhekale Kshitija	in lun
69	Deshmukh Nikita	ALTR
70	Gajbe Shruti	Shrutti
	Gaurkar Nehal	nph del
71		and a l
72	Giratkar Harshad	notar
73	Hatwar Yuganti	000
74	Hatwar Prachi	Jagante
75	Hedaoo Parth	Pracho
76	Jamunkar Lokesh	anilalio
77	Junchare Aachal	Dachali
78	Kalbut Siddhesh	Collegel -
79	Kargaonkar Bhushan	11 offers
80	Khandre Ishika	Tot ba

;

;

1