<u>Report on Celebration of Voter's Day at Shri Shivaji Science College,</u> <u>Nagpur by N.S.S Unit</u>

Date : 25th January 2022



National Voters' Day is celebrated to encourage, facilitate and maximize enrolment, especially for the new or first-time voters. The main objective of the day is to educate and encourage young voters to vote during elections.

On 25th January 2022, N.S.S Unit of Shri Shivaji Science College Celebrated Voter's Day in Online Mode Considering Covid-19 Protocols titled "Matadan Janjagruti Abhiyan".

The Chief guest of the program was Hon'ble Prof. Anjali Rahatgaonkar, Institute of Science College; Principal in-charge Hon'ble Prof. S.M. Ghatode, Science College, Nagpur.

The program was organized in presence of our N.S.S Program Officer, Dr. Prashant Utale, all the teaching and non-teaching staff; students, and N.S.S Volunteers on Virtual Platform Google Meet

To promote and motivate young voters, the day was inaugurated with pledge by the NSS Programme Officer, Faculty members and NSS volunteers. As a part of National Voters' Day Celebration, students were encouraged to participate in Essay Writing Competition on Topic: Voter's Day. A total of 250 participants were present in the google meet and around 20 students had participated in the competition.

Dr. Prashant Utale N.S.S Program Officer







S.S.E.S Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

NOTICE

Date: 23/01/2022

All the students are hereby informed to attend the Voter's Day program organized by N.S.S Unit of Shri Shivaji Science College in Online Mode Considering Covid-19 Protocols titled "Matadan Janjagruti Abhiyan" on 25th January 2022.

Time: 11.00 am.



rown

-25

Principal Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur Principal S. S.E.S. Amravati's Science College, Nagpur

<u>Celebration of Voter's Day</u> 25th January 2022

<u>Attendance</u>

Sr. No	Student Name	Sign
1	Anantwar Pranjal	Per
2	Armarkar Khushi	(testime
3	Borkar Vrunda	Venue
4	Chaudhari Nidhi	Nchaydan
5	Chauhan Anajali	othing
6	Chavhan Aarya	tasya.
7	Dave Mayank	Mayank
8	Dehury Padmabati	Dernet.
9	Fulzele Sakshi	Sapeli
10	Gaikwad Snehal	SEJaikwad
11	Ambade Manasi	Marasi
12	Angal Mukul	Artan.
13	Atone Akshay	Akshaly
14	Bhaisare Vishwani	Vehatet
15	Bhagat Megha	Neglia
16	Bodkhe Prathmesh	PBotale
17	Chaware Subodh	Schawale.
18	Chachire Anagha	Aangha
19	Dhakne Aditi	ADakhne.
20	Dharmadhikari Saee	Sace
21	Wagh Asmita	Augh
22	Wasnik Rutik	RIITR.
23	Waghmare Danshika	Dutik.
24	Yelekar Radha	Lifeletar
25	Zile Janhavi	Janhur
26	Lakudkar Radhika	Radrika
27	LilhareSanjay	Stihale
28	Mahant Pranjali	Pranjali
29	Manwatkar Nidhi	Manuch
30	Mase Shweta	Greet .
31	Mhashakhetri Tushar	TMhan
32	Meshram Chahak	char
33	Mohite Sakshi	Ruy.
34	Nasre Mayur	Euf.
35	Pillewan Tushar	Tushur
36	Prabha Kanchan	zne.
37	Raghatathe Dhanashri	part
38	Rao B. Savita	SRAD

39	Shahare Laxmi	Ishabre
40	Sharwari Duryodhan	Est ~
41	Sheikh Zeeshan	Zoheith
42	Mohite Sakshi	SMakrin
43	Nasre Mayur	table
44	Pillewan Tushar	pully
45	Prabha Kanchan	+alus_
46	Raghatathe Dhanashri	sartan .
47	Rao B. Savita	the
48	Shahare Laxmi	that
49	Sharwari Duryodhan	Amelal
50	Sheikh Zeeshan	RUIT
51	Shinde Makarand	Ehren -
52	Singh Kanchan	stani
53	Tijare Vinita	Estingh
54	Tiwari Rishi	- RTiusari
55	Tiwari Shruti	STROM
56	Thakare Tanmay	Tanc-
57	Wasnik Mrunal	Mandal
58	Kolhatkar Isha Ajay	(touh)
59	Kshirsagar Payal Sunilrao	- Currel
60	Kusram Nivedita Sunil	Sound -
61	Lokhande Sakshi Parasram	Kaply
62	Madekar Vasu Purushottam	NOAL
63	Millwala Amatullah Millwala	Amatulla
64	Mirza Safura Sameer	
65	Mohadikar Praniti Jagdish	uma
66	Motorwala Zainab Mustafa	0
67	Ninawe Shrushti Dinesh	S wriffly)
68	Pandey Divya Bipin	Schugetty)
69	Patil Rasika Chandrashekhar	Platy
70	Pusdekar Avanti Sunil	Flater
71	Balpane Nikhil	Tenn
72	Bhusari Samiksha	KUNS
		Sariat
73	Chaube Yash	Vene
74	Changole Darshan	Currel
75	Chichghare Shreya	Kanster
76	Dabhane Vasuki	Vand
77	Dhadwe Sakshi (
78	Dhekale Kshitija	Superio.
79	Deshmukh Nikita	- Alixt
80	Gaibe Shruti	1 de A
81	Gaurkar Nehal	- And -
82	Giratkar Harshad	(A)
02	Grackal Harshad	naushall

81	Khursange Yash	Hathe
82	Kirnapure Priyanshu	Refugistars
83	Koche Vrushkshali	VEupheshard
84	Mahale Shubham	Shuphum
85	Mahale Trupti	Truchti
86	Meharkule Prachi	Prachi
87	Mirashe Tanmay	Tunning
88	Mohammed Zayan	Tanman
89	Nagrare Aaishwarya	Luyan
90	Nirgulkar Rudali	Rudrali.
91	Nirwan Ritika	Rilika:
92	Pakhmode Shweta	Sheamanta
93	Parihar Himasnshu	Himaspehre
94	Parshuramkar Prajwal	Payway
95	Pawar Gunjan	gunjan
96	Punekar Sahil	Shail
97	Puri Vaibhav	yangolicie
98	Rahangdale Gangotri	yangolucie

L