Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

## NOTICE

Date: 02/08/2023

All the students and Teachers are hereby informed that on the occasion of Centenary Celebrations of Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University a program is organized on 4th August at 3:30 pm in Suresh Bhatt Sabagruha, Nagpur. The same program can be attended in online mode at 3:30 pm in the conference hall.



(Dr. M. P. Dhore)

Principal

Science College,

Congress Nagar, Nagpur Principal S.S.E.S. Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

## Report on Centenary Celebrations of Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University ar shivaji Science College.

Date: 4<sup>th</sup> Aug 2023

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) is a State Government University established on 4<sup>th</sup> August, 1923. It is one of the oldest universities in Central India. Also known as Nagpur University it was bifurcated into Sagar, Jabalpur, Amravati, Dr. P.D.K. University and Akola. RTMNU's jurisdiction extends to Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Bhandara, Wardha and Nagpur. The name of Nagpur University was changed to "Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University" vide Maharashtra Government Gazette part VIII on 4th May, 2005. The university derives its name from a social reformer Tukadoji Maharaj. It has three Constituent Colleges and has about 842 colleges affiliated with it. The Department and conducted college buildings are spread over in 11 campuses with an overall area of 318 acres.

The program was organized in presence of our N.S.S Program Officer Prof.P.S Utale, all the teaching and non-teaching staff; students, and N.S.S Volunteers.

Our Hon'ble Prof. R.N.Deshmukh head of department (Botany) was the chief guest of the Program and Prof. J.K Gunjate.

It was online Program the Centenary Celebrations of Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University were held in the presence of Vice President of India Jagdeep Dhankhar. All the teaching and non-teaching staff and students attened th Program in college conference hall. The Program was very much interactive in which the Vice president of India Jagdeep Dhankhar sir has given an interactive speech regarding RTMN University. The Program was concluded by the singing of university song.

[Prof. P. S. Utale]

N.S.S Program Officer

NSS REPORT 2023-24 Page 14







NSS REPORT 2023-24 Page 15



## Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE

CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR. NSS 2023-24



Event: <u>Cenetenary Celebration</u> of RTM Nagpur University

Date: 4 | 08 | 23.

Sr. No.	Name	Siganture
1	Jayshuee puakash yadar	Jayshuee
2.	Jayshure puakash yadar Jonhari Humne	+ huns.
3.	kumudini Bawane	Bawane
4.	Asya Nartam	An Narhan
5.	Anuja Zade	2
6.	Mundha Dakhole	Dakwolo.
7.	Priya Timari Rajvi mamulkar	Du ;
8.	Rajvi mamulkar	· C
g,	Shrawani Dhawade	HTWani
10.	Periyag Tidke	A .
11.	Sanika Chaudari	Santko.
12.	Vouddhi Nixanjane	Vender.
13.	Mandau Sulakue.	<b>A</b>
14.	Sayali Mankor	Dec
15.	Abhishek Thokal	Ann.
16	Smitg Gaidhane	hind
17	Prerna Paril	nerel
18	Dîvya komble	Domits
19	Sonu. chanode	Sony,
20	Waishnaui Jangade	A
21	Sayyam Chichkhed	ALC
22	Leena genkar	a.
23	Orungan Mausya	40
24.	Anushka Pulandurkas	Olenjo.

Page 16 NSS REPORT 2023-24

Sr. Name	Siganture
25 Poonam Bhukne	Phakno
25 Poonam Bhakne 26 Duga Walde	Pet
	T.S. Fulrele
98 Tanny Fulzell	T.S. Fulrele
29. Shivani khorgade	S.v.khozgade
30 Sokshi S. Thukre	(Balestie)
31. Ankita S. Tumsore	Ottons
52. Arya newiky	Humi k
23 duelal Bole	Alrew_
24. Munali N. Shushanwar	Rehushanwas.
35 Smuti Samaeth	Blow och.
36 Yash Bansod	ALACA
37 Aishwarya Mendwade	POTEK KO
38 Rasvee Sontakke	-tant or
39 Tours Tomar	Adm
40 Avari kale	Thaver
41. Anya Kundarpawar	En-
42 Ram Nemade	
43 Jatin - Khare 44 Preshit wahale	Vie
44 Preshit Wahale	ets!
45 swayam sawankan  46 Ananya Sulukno  47 Anresua Trisan  48 Kahitiji Gupta	tue.
Anyegia Tarrent	ADO
48 Kshiri Quela	ishily
J. Parway J. T.	

NSS REPORT 2023-24 Page 17