## Report on Celebration of Independence Day at Shri Shivaji Science College, Nagpur by N.S.S Unit

Date: 15th August 2021



It was a red-letter day in the history of India when our country got the freedom on 15<sup>th</sup> august 1947. It took hundreds of years for us to break shackles of slavery.

Like every year, our college celebrated Independence Day on 15 August 2021 with great joy and pomp. On that day the sense of happiness and pride could be clearly seen on the faces of all the people as India was celebrating its 75th Independence Day on 15th August 2021.

The program was organized in presence of our N.S.S Program Officer Dr. Prashant Utale, all the teaching and non-teaching staff; students, and N.S.S Volunteers.

Our Hon'ble Principal Dr. Mahendra Dhore was the chief guest of the program. The flag was hosted by him sharp at 8:00 am. As soon as the flag was hosted, everyone sang the national anthem. All the teachers and the students were standing in the proper lining of the ground. After that, a parade was organized which was led by NCC Cadets.

Patriotic poems and songs were esthetically recited by teachers and students.

Meritorious students were awarded with trophies and certificates by our hon'ble principal.

A total of 100 people were present in the program.

After the flag hosting, a tree plantation drive was organized by our N.S.S volunteers. A total of 40 trees were planted by students.

Dr. Prashant Utale
N.S.S Program Officer

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress-Nagar, Nagpur

Date: - 10/08/2021

## NOTICE

On the occasion of Independence Day, on 15<sup>th</sup> August 2021 there will be Flag Hoisting Ceremony at 8:00 a.m. in the College premises.

All the members of Teaching, Non-Teaching staff and Students are requested to attend the function.

Principal Science College, Congress-Nagar, Nagpur.

## Copy to:-

- 1) Head, Deptt. of Physical Education.
- 2) Notice Board .
- 3) Circulation among Teaching, Non-Teaching staff & Students.

## Independence Day 15<sup>th</sup> August 2021 Attendance

Sr No	Student Name	Sign
1	Meshram Ruruja	0 1 1
2	Nannawre Vaishnavi	Mark.
3	Ninawe Harsh	Harry.
4	Nishane Samiksha	(6)
5	Nilatkar Sejal	We at.
6	Pangul Pooja	P. Pargul.
7	Pangul Amisha	Royalas
8	Patil Sakshi	Saksat
9	Ramteke Shruti	HassFree
10	Sahare Harshal	r. A.
11	Sawalkar Sejal	se fab.
12	Sharnagat Achal	Achoel shown agel
13	Trivedi Shikha	Dehoulshorger ell  Brungh &  Durghilew.
14	Wagh Asmita	Dungh
15	Wasnik Rutik	aus
16	Waghmare Danshika	Darshiell.
17	Yelekar Radha	Hollow .
18	Zile Janhavi	ZILENT
19	Lakudkar Radhika	O Riv
20	Lilharesanjay	Rush
21	Mahant Pranjali	Prenjali.
22	Manwatkar Nidhi	Night
23	Mase Shweta	Shwell .
24	Mhashakhetri Tushar	
25	Meshram Chahak	Chalont
26	Mohite Sakshi	QUONE.
27	Nasre Mayur	Phay ws.
28	Pillewan Tushar	Tushas.
29	Prabha Kanchan	R.
30	Raghatathe Dhanashri	presiphete.
31	Rao B. Savita	Raid
	Shahare Laxmi	Isohano.
32	Sharwari Duryodhan	D.S. war
33	Sheikh Zeeshan	Zeeshah.
34	Shinde Makarand	tout rande
35		K' singla.
36	Singh Kanchan	Vijase.
37	Tijare Vinita	Rish
38	Tiwari Rishi	

39	Tiwari Shruti	QTiwas 2
40	Thakare Tanmay	Thellerse
41	Wasnik Mrunal	Mileestil.
42	Kolhatkar Isha Ajay	Acces of celler
43	Kshirsagar Payal Sunilrao	P.S. Ksh ringer
44	Kusram Nivedita Sunil	MANOS
45	Lokhande Sakshi Parasram	Sakshi-
46	Madekar Vasu Purushottam	Omadel
47	Millwala Amatullah Millwala	Samoor
48	Mirza Safura Sameer	M. Granidi.
49	Mohadikar Praniti Jagdish	What .
50	Motorwala Zainab Mustafa	M.Z. Mustala.
51	Ninawe Shrushti Dinesh	Ninsesas
52	Pandey Divya Bipin	Brat
53	Patil Rasika Chandrashekhar	754
54	Pusdekar Avanti Sunil	9ma
55	Rangari Shriya Subhash	Finde
56	Rinayate Bhawanjali Shyamsundar	NI
57	Roria Madhavi Ranvir Singh	C/ No
58	Singh Khushi Vijay	Amyto.
59	Somkuwar Khushi Yuvraj	K. V. Sonkywar.
60	Sukare Dnyaneshvari Bhaskar	Bhastas
61	Waghchoure Shruti Pramod	Right hors
62	Wankhede Samiksha Anil	And cumbbeed
63	Yaday Khushi Umesh	MAA
64	Yesansure Mansi Suresh	a M.M. G. volu.
65	Dakaha Anshika Sanjeet	Jan De Sous
66	Dhende Yash Anand	1027
67	Dhole Trupti Marotrao	Eshale. T.
68	Gaikwad Radhika Sandeep	M
69	Kumbhre Falguni Vinod	K.E. Vinod.
70	Lokhande Kashish Ashok	et la
71	Masram Shraddha Vinodrao	N.S. Windredo
72	Malewar Kirti Bhaudas	muleteno
73	Nikhade Palash Anand	Ruseand.
74	Ninawe Vishakha Indrapal	N/Indrapell.
75	Nistane Payal Tulsiram	T.P. Wistard
76	Panchbudhe Gouri Prashant	Prosper punch 1.11
77	Satikosare Prachi Nagorao	Pho man
78	Singh Dhirajkumari Indraject	ID SMOV
	Tripathi Durgeshwari Dhiralal	mie .
.79	Wadibhasme Aditya Bhagwan	SN-
80	Wankhade Atharwa Shiokumar	all all
81	Wallkhade Athan Na offickania	1-0-