## Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

List and affiliation of the Mentors for INSPIRE Camp, Dec - 2019

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentors & Address
1	Hon'ble Dr. Mrs. Tessy Thomas DS & DG (Aero) Outstanding Scientist & Director, Advanced System Laboratory(ASL), Hyderabad
2	Dept. of Physics, IISER, Pune
3	Dr. Sanjay Mandal Professor, Chemical Sciences
	Department of Chemistry, IISER, Mohali Email: <u>sanjaymandal@iisermohali.ac.in</u>
4	<b>Dr. Gopal C. Kundu</b> (Bhatnagar Awardee) Dean, Academics & Scientist-G, Acting Director, National Centre for Cell Science, Pune 411 007, India
5	Dr. Asok Kumar Nanda Professor, Dept: Mathematics and Statistics (DMS) IISER, Kolkata
6	Dr. Anjan Banerjee Professor and Chairperson, ICA Biology Div., IISER, Pune
7	<b>Dr. Nitin T. Patil</b> Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Bhopal
8	Dr. Pritam Nasipuri Associate Professor Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Associate Dean of Students Affairs, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research(IISER), Bhopal.
9	<b>Dr. Gagan Gupta</b> Associate Professor in Physics in the Department of Education in Science and Mathematics, National Council of Educational Research and Training(NCERT), New Delhi
10	Dr. Dilip Peshwe Professor & Former HOD, Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engg. VNIT, Nagpur