IQAC COMMITTEE

2020-2021

IQAC committee composed as per the latest guidelines of NAAC

IQAC Committee for the session 2020-21

Sr. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Hon'ble Shri Harshvardhan DeshmukhPresident of the Parent Society	Management Representative
2	Shri Ashokrao Wasudeorao Deshmukh	Member Nominee from Society
3	Shri Gunwantrao Mahadeorao Kinhikar	Member Nominee from Society
4	Dr Avinash Rode	Nominee from Alumni
5	Mr Shyam Somani	Nominee from Industry
6	Dr M P Dhore-Principal	Chairman
7	Dr G R Avchar- Vice Principal	Member
8	Dr M J Hedau	Coordinator
9	Dr S W Anwane	Co-Coordinator
10	Dr S M Ghatole	Member
11	Dr R N Deshmukh	Member
12	Mrs M A Pande	Member
13	Dr S R Pande	Member
14	Dr A D Bobdey	Member
15	Dr R U Khope	Member
16	Dr Mrs P S Tiwari	Member
17	Dr V A Dakhole	Member
18	Shri A R Zodape	Member
19	Shri Nitin Hirulkar	Member
20	President of Student Council	Member