SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Biotechnology

SESSION 2022-2023

Organizes Calendar making competition "MICROBIOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY FOR BETTER ENVIRONMENT" Date: 5-09-2022 to 20-09-2022

CALENDAR MAKING COMPETITION ORGANIZED

Calendar making competition on the theme of Life Sciences entitled "Microbiology & Biotechnology for Better Environment" was organized by Department of Microbiology, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur during 05th-20th September 2022. Calendar making competition was conducted under the chairmanship of Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra Dhore, Coordinator- Prof. Atul Bobdey and Convener- Dr. Pranita Gulhane. A total of 89 students from UG & PG Microbiology & UG Biotechnology of the college have participated the same and expressed the creativity in it.

Prof. S.V. Ghonmode and Dr. S.G. Kadu judged the competition and selected three groups as winner each one from UG Microbiology, UG Biotechnology and PG Microbiology among 18 participated groups comprising 89 students. Winner groups are as follows:

BSc Ist Year Biotechnology: Adithya Kallattu, Shreshtha Chanda, Mohini Bhajanghate, Shashank Tidke & Ronit Banerjee. BSc Ist Year Microbiology: Yashika Bagde, Maithili Thakare, Sanika Raut Mamta Yadav & Ishita Ramteke. MSc. Final Year Microbiology: Triveni Pardhi, Tanavi Raut, dipti Charde, Akshara Irkulwar & Rutika Kowe. Cash Prizes, trophies & certificates were distributed at the hands of Hon'ble Principal sir on 26th January 2022.



Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE



Accredited with CGPA of 3.51 at 'A+' grade by NAAC, Bangalore
A College with Potential for Excellence
An Institutional Member of APQN
Recognized Centre for Higher Learning & Research
Mentor College under 'PARAMARSH Scheme' of UGC, New Delhi

Department of Microbiology & Biotechnology

Organizes

CALENDAR MAKING COMPETITION 2023

Theme
Submission of Entries (only PDF)

Objective

: Microbiology & Biotechnology for Better Environment : Dt. 20/09/2022 on pranita.gulhane@sscnagpur.ac.in

: To promote creativity and self-expression among students. This displays a blend of exceptional creativity and

imagination with great enthusiasm.

Registration: Online registration through Google form link is mandatory.

No Registration Fees https://forms.gle/ovT1QmPZjPpguSrV7

Prize Money & Memento : Rs. 500/- to First Winner group &

Memento to all the winning participants : e-certificates to all the participants

Certificate Rules:

Calendar is for 1st January 2023 - 31st December 2023.

- 2. Number of participants: Group of Five (Only from Microbiology & Biotechnology Discipline).
- 3. Size of Calendar page: 40cm (L) X 29cm (B)-One separate page for one month.
- 4. Calendar Front Page Design for every month:
 - White Background, Font type- Times New Roman, Size: 12pt, Heading- Bold 18pt, Font colour- Black/ Blue.
- Date Blocks: (Equal size blocks) Mark important days of month, Scientific days (Birth/ Death anniversaries
 of scientists in field of Life Sciences/ Important Inventions/ Discoveries) Include Independence Day,
 Republic Day, Bhausaheb Jayanti & Death Anniversary, etc.
- 6. No Social/Festival/Religious/Political indications.
- 7. Information Block: About important days of particular month.
- 8. Advertisement Block: Keep blank space for advertisement.
- 9. Header-: Microbiologists Society, India
 - Footer: College Name with Address and Website information.
- On back side, give Microbiology/Biotechnology related information with Photographs e.g. information about important research institutions/ educational institutes, different/ unique courses etc. from India.

Dr. Arvind M. Deshmukh

President

Microbiologists Society, India Prof. Mahendra P. Dhore

Chairman

Principal, Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

For details visit our College Website: http://sscnagpur.ac.in Contact: 9096039162



S.S.E.S Amravati's, Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Department of Biotechnology and Microbiology Organizes

Calendar Making Competition 2023

Theme: Microbiology & Biotechnology for Better Environment

Sr.No.	Name of the Student	Semester/Batch	Group No.
1. 2. 3. 4.	Ms. Kumari Ruchi Ms. Poonam Singh Ms. Nishita Ninave Ms. Ishita Lakkewar Ms. Anjali Madavi	Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT	01
6. 7. 8. 9.	Ms. Janavi Wankhede Ms. Mohini Maske Mr. Gaurav Selokar Ms. Prachi Padwe Ms. Sakshi Navlekar	Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT	02
11. 12. 13. 14.	Ms. Adithya Kallattu Ms. Shreshtha Chanda Ms. Mohini Bhajanghate Mr. Shashank Tidke Mr. Ronit Banerjee	Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT	03
16. 17. 18. 19.	Ms. Anshita Arora Ms. Ahana Ansari Ms. Janvi Jagtap Ms. Siddhi Channe Ms. Sayoli Dharamshahare	Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT	04
21. 22. 23. 24. 25.	Ms. Nayanshri Pardhi Ms. Divya Sorte Ms. Vanshika Nipane Ms. Janhavi Taikar Ms. Ekta Gaikwad	Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CMBT Sem V / CZM Sem V / CMBT	05
26. 27. 28. 29. 30.	Ms. Yashika Bagde Ms. Maithili Thakare Ms. Sanika Raut Ms. Mamta Yadav Ms. Ishita Ramteke	Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT	06
31. 32. 33. 34.	Ms. Sakshi Paunikar Ms. Neha Raut Ms. Arpita Gajbiye Ms. Kajal Jaitwar	Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT	07

			C I / CMPT	
•	35. 36.		Sem I / CMBT Sem I / CMBT	
	30.	Ms. Vaidehi Anasane Ms. Tithi Bondre		
	37.	Ms. Nikita Ingole	Sem I / CMBT	08
	38.	— Ms. Isha jangamwar	Sem I / CMBT	08
	39.	Ms. Komal Kamble	Sem I / CMBT	
	40.		Sem I / CMBT	
• •	41.	Ms. Grecy Jiwane	Sem I / CMBT	
	42.	Ms. Mrunali Bhushanwar	Sem I / CMBT	
- 1	43	Ms. Visha Barde	Sem I / CMBT	09
ŀ	44.	Mr. Hemad Bhoyar Mr. Arpit Kambe	Sem I / CMBT	
	45.	Wii. Aipit Kainbe	Sem I / CMBT	
+	46.	Mr. Prash Waghmare		
-	47.	Mr. Mohit Khade	Sem V / CBM	
."	48.	Mr. Shivam Dekapurwar	Sem V/CBM	*
ŀ	49.	Mr. Prathamesh Bodle	Sem V/CBM	10
}		Mr. Harsh Waghmare	Sem V / CBM	
	50.	The state of the s	Sem V/ CBM	
	51	12.	Sem III / CZM	
	52	Ms. Anshu Meshram	Sem III / CZM	
	53	Mr.Pranay Chauragade	Sem III / CZM	11
	54	Mr. Vaibhav Thakkar	Sem III / CZM	
. *		Ms. Mayuri Gawande	Sem III / CZM	
	55	Ms. Nisha Khaparde		
- 1	56	Ms. Jhanvi Parbat		\
- 1	57	Ms. Prachi Thakur	M.Sc Sem I	12
	58	Ms. Diksha Choube		
- [59	Ms. Harshada Damkondawar		
<i>\</i>	60	Ms. Kaniz Sheikh		
'	61	Ms. Akansha Meshram		
	62	Ms. Vanshika Gandhre		
		Ms. Vaishnavi Shende	M.Sc Sem I	13
	63	Ms. Shushma Lilhare		
	64			
	65	Ms. Triveni Pardhi		
	66	Ms. Tanvi Raut		
	67	Ms. Dipti Charde	M.Sc Sem III	14
	68	Ms. Akshara Irkulwar		
	69	Ms. Rutika Rowe		
	70	Ms. Harsha Poddar		
	71	Ms. Jhanvi Zade		15
	72	Ms. Mansi Bramhankar M.Sc Sem III		
	73	Ms. Shudhanshu Pandharey	MI'DO DOM III	
	74 Ms. Tanuja Sable			
	75	Ms. Neha Mahant		
	76	Ms. Aishwarya Mohatkar		
	,,,	1413. Alsiiwai ya Monaikar		16

77 78 79	Ms. Savita Khandate Ms. Hiteshi Wadibhasme Ms. Vaishnavi Wairagade	M.Sc Sem III	
80 81 82 83 84	Ms. Khushbu Choukikar Ms. Siddhi Uplenchwar Ms. Gauri Bhutad Ms. Shraddha Tiwari Ms. Bhagyashree Uikey	M.Sc Sem III	17
85 86 87 88 89	Ms. Shruti Tiwari Ms. Aparna Kurrewar Ms. Renuka Gokhale Ms. Radha Somkuwar Ms. Vaishnavi Iikhitkar	Sem III / CZM	18

SEAL Nagar, Naga

Borbal Do Franita Gullane