# S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

## **DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY**

# **ACTIVITIES REPORT 2018-19**

.....

### **DEBATE COMPETITION**

### 8<sup>th</sup> February 2019

Debate Competition on the topic "Present Education System: Boon or Bane" was held on 8<sup>th</sup> February 2019 in which a total of 22 students have participated from B.Sc. and M.Sc. Microbiology. Dr. M. Wankhade and Dr. B. Khapekar, Associate Professor, Dhanwate National College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur, Chief Guests of the competition have judged the competition. Team winners of the competition were-

1st Prize: Mr. Vedang Chatte and Ms. Sakshi Barad

2<sup>nd</sup> Prize: Mr. Vishal Kharchwal and Mr. Darshan Wanjari

3<sup>rd</sup> Prize: Ms. Aishwarya Kapse and Ms. Pooja Sonewane

Prizes were given in the form of Cash Prize, Trophy and Certificate. Presidential address was given by Dr. C.J. Chandekar, Head, Department of Microbiology and Officiating Principal, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur.



### Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur Notice

#### Date: 02/02/2019

All the students and teaching faculty are informed that "Debate Competition" on the topic "Present Education System: Boon or Bane" is organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology. Students are encouraged to participate in the competition.

<b>Chief Guest</b>	: Dr. M. Wankhade and Dr. B. Khapekar	
	Dhanwate National College,	
	Congress Nagar, Nagpur	
Date	: 08/02/2019	
Time	: 10:30 AM	
Venue	: Conference Hall,	
	Science College, Nagpur	



Thandelear

Principal Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur Debate Competition Participant



Winners of Debate Competition

SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

#### DEBATE COMPETITION

Date- 8/02/2019 Attendance sheet

S. No.	Name of Students	Signature
1.	AANCHAL RAMESH RAUT	( Mehod
2.	ADITI DILIP CHARDE	Addel
3.	AISHWARYA SUDHAKAR MOHATKAR	(A)
4.	AKANKSHA GODBOLE	ahemphis
5.	AKRUTI ASHOK DHANDE	AROK
6.	AKSHADA SHAILESH SAJJANWAR	Akshodo
7.	AMISHA DUDANI	Anus he
8.	AMISHA SAHU	Amile
9.	ANISHA GIRISH PANDAV	Avi
10.	ANKITA ARUN GAJGHATE	chilling
11.	ANTARA VINAY SALODKAR	(VI ANY
12.	APURVA RAJESH TIWARI	at -
13.	ARUNDHATI KISHOR KOTHEWALE	Philhacer
14.	BHAVANA NARAYAN BHONGADE	R
15.	BHOOMIKA ASHISH HOTE	Blund,
16.	BHUMIKA PURNANAND MISHRA	A

17.	GARGI AJAY RAODESHKAR	Raesesthar Jorgi
18.	HARSHALI RAJESH TUMSARE	AL .
19.	ISHA PRASHANT YOGAONKAR	Reathank
20.	JANHVI SINGH	Singh
21.	JYOTI BRIJENDRA SHARMA	(Lupti
22.	KARISHMA AJAY PALRAJORA	Konton



Bouthal Do. Franita Gullare