S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

ACTIVITIES REPORT 2019-20

RANGOLI COMPETITION ON "IMMUNOLOGY" 27th AUGUST 2019

A Rangoli competition on theme of "Immunology" was organized by Department of Biotechnology, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur in collaboration with Microbiologist Society, India on 27th August 2019. Dr. S.D. Patankar, former Principal, S.S. Jaiswal College, Arjuni Morgaon was invited to judge the competition. A total of 33 Microbiology students from B.Sc. and M.Sc. Microbiology of the college have participated the same. Prizes to the winners and certificates of participation to all the participants were distributed at the hands of Chief Guest, Dr. S.D. Patankar and Principal Dr. M.P.Dhore sir. Presidential address was given by Dr.

M.P. Dhore, Principal, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur. The programme was anchored by Dr. Manpreet Kour and 'Vote of Thanks' was given by Dr. Pranita Gulhane.



Winners of Rangoli Competition 27/08/19

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Notice

Date: 19/08/2019

All the students and teaching faculty are informed that "Rangoli Competition" on the theme "Immunology" is organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology in collaboration with Microbiologists Society, India. Students of Science discipline are encouraged to participate in the competition.

Chief Guest : Dr. S.D. Patankar, Former Principal,

S.S. Jaiswal College, Arjuni Morgaon

Date

: 27/08/2019

Time

: 10:30 AM

Venue

: B-Block Lobby 3rd floor

Science College, Nagpur

SEAL SEAL

Principal Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur

S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Department of Biotechnology

Rangoli competition

Attendance sheet

Date	27-1	18-20	19
DHIC	41-1	JU- HV	

	Date: 27-08-2019	Signature	
S.No	Name of students		
		Maghineste	
1.	Achala Waghmare	Luiver	
2.	Aishwarya Devnath Hirekhan	Apopula	
3.	Anjali Pogade	Maren	
4.	Ankita Manapure	Demeto Phopet.	
5.	Asmita Phophate	Davods	
6.	Darshana Gawali	Schul SX.	
7.	Kanchan Dilip Selukar	1/2 010-	
8.	Komal Dhoble	Burchand -	
9.	Mahek Burchunde	MINE	
10.	Mithila Jadhav	Morthopolis	
11.	Mrunmayee Vilas Dupalliwar	Detwale.	
12.	Neha Deorao Aswale	Nehel	
13.	Neha Shankar Khelkar	Meha:	
14.	Neha Vijayshankar Prasad	night	
15.	Nidhi Rajesh Gour	Nyapre	
16.	Niharika Kapse	Mantely	
17.	Nikita Ashokkumar Ramteke	Duinh.	
18.	Ruchi Yogesh Punjabi	Thu k	
19.	Rutuja Ranjit Ramteke	The boll	
20.	Sakshi Bobde	70000	
21.	Sakshi Sarda	6 611 9	
22.	Sakshi Sudhir Chavan	Saras	
23.	Sakshi Sunil Fulzele	The state of the s	
24.	Shraddha Nikhare	Straddle	
25.	Simran Gajbhiye	Shuloto	
	Supriya Nimkar	Himkan	
26.	Surabhi Bawankar	Surah	
27.	Tanvi Dhanorkar	Tama	
28.	Tanvi Dnanorkar	mairelgade	
29.	Vaishnavi Ishwar Wairagade	rainly hope	
30.	Vaishnavi Rajendra Ghugal	to Clan MA	
31.	Vaishnavi Sunil Wakalkar	Waishhari	
32.	Veena Vasantrao Chaudhari	15	
33.	Vishvaja Chhagan Shingne	Vingni.	



Dr. Pravita Gulhane