# SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR,NAGPUR Department of Biotechnology Session 2023—2024

#### Organizes Inter University Scientific Model Making Competition on "SCIENCE FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE"

Date: 24-02-2024

# INTER UNIVERSITY SCIENTIFICMODELMAKINGCOMPETITION

Inter University Scientific model making competition entitled "Science for a sustainable **future**" on the occasion of 125<sup>th</sup> Birth Year Celebration of Dr. Panjabrao alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh, Centenary Year Celebration of R.T.M. Nagpur University & National Science Day was organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur on 24<sup>th</sup> February, 2024. Scientific Model making competition was conducted under the chairmanship of Hon'ble Prof. Mahendra Dhore, Principal, Science College, Nagpur, Coordinator-Respected Prof. Atul Bobdey and Convener-Dr. Pranita Gulhane. Chief Guest Dr. Shashikant Rokde graced the occasion. A total of 61 students comprising of 32 groups from UG Microbiology & Biotechnology as well as PG Microbiology of the various colleges and universities have participated individually and in groups also and expressed the creativity in it. Prof. Punita Tiwari and Dr. Reshal Deshmukh judged the competition and selected three groups. The first prize (JavedNisar Sheikh and Aditya Balchanne from Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur), Second prize(Netra Raut and Darshika Nipane from Shivaji Science College, Nagpur) and Third prize(Arya Walode and Akansha Bisen from Shivaji Science College, Nagpur), first consolation prize(Ishita Padgil from Shivaji Science College, Nagpur) and the second consolation prize(Krutika Vaidya and NabaShiekh from Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur).













ON THE OCCASION OF NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY, DR.PANJABRAO ALIAS BHAUSAHEB DESHMUKH'S 125TH BIRTH ANNIVERSARY YEAR R.T.M. NAGPUR UNIVERSITY CENTENARY YEAR, AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV & G20 SUMMIT

#### DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY. SCIENCE COLLEGE, NAGPUR

ORGANIZES

#### INTER- UNIVERSITY SCIENTIFIC MODEL MAKING COMPETITION

#### SCIENCE FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE

Objectives: With the aim of promoting scientific acumen and equip the learners

> with 21st Century learning skills like critical thinking, communication, collaboration and creativity, a Scientific Model Making Competition is organized for U.G. and P.G. students of Science discipline.

Scientific Model: Working/ Non- working

Registration: https://forms.gle/KWFE7zWs2JLyHVKd9 (No Registration Fees)

Entry Submission: 22/02/2024 (Max. 02 participants/group)

Venue: Microbiology Department

24th February 2024 Date:

Reporting Time: 9:30 AM

Cash Prizes: 1st Winner Rs. 750/-

> 2nd Winner Rs. 500/-3rd Winner Rs. 250/-

Certificate: **All Participants** 

Dr. Pranita Gulhane

Convener

Prof. Atul Bobdey Coordinator

Prof. Mahendra Dhore Chairman & Principal

Organizing Committee

Ms. Sanchari Sarkar Ms. Mayuri Bhad Ms. Nupur Deshmukh Dr. Sapna Baghel Ms. Ankita Manapure Ms. Anjali Pogade Ms. Sayali Sangole Ms. Sarika Tekade Ms. Payal Talekar

Ms. Triveni Pardhi Ms. Pallavi Butle

Join us at our Whats app group for updates: https://chat.whatsapp.com/E6tw2KdFUbg6a7vw9INGu9 Contact: 9096039162









## S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur Department of Biotechnology

### INTER UNIVERSITY SCIENTIFIC MODEL MAKING COMPETITION

#### Attendance sheet

Date: 24-02-2024

S. No.	Name of students	Signature
1.	AMBULKAR ISHA PRADNYANAND	The.
2.	ANMADWAR KHUSHI RAJENDRA	a thushi
3.	BAHADURE VANSHITA DHARMAPAL	Datadure
4.	BHAGWAT KETKI AVIRAJ	Rhaguat
5.	BHALKAR GAURI ABHIJIT	cauri.
6.	BINEKAR MANSI SEVAK	Mansi
7.	BISEN RIYA DELIRAM	Busin
8.	BORKAR MANSVI RAVI	(MBorker .
9.	BORKAR NANDINI RAMKRUSHNA	Dandi ni.
10.	BORKAR SHREYASHA DINESH	Dreypula
11.	BUDDHALWAR SIDDHI VYANKATESH	State
12.	BUDHE VINAY RAJENDRA	Budho
13.	UMREDKAR SHRUTIKA HOMDEV	auit.
14.	CHOUDHARI SHRAVANI RAMESH	threunich
15.	DAHAT SURBHI YOGRAJ	Swebhi

16.	DAHERIYA JAYSIKA RAMKISHAN	Toyuka
17.	DAHIKAR SARWANI ATUL	Atul
18.	KHEDULE TASHU VIPUL	Viput?
19.	KHOBRAGADE BHAVESH SUBHASH	(P)
20.	KOHAD PURVA SANJAY	Par
21.	KOLHE YASHASWI PRAVIN	yeshard
22.	KUDKELWAR JANHVI RAVI	Julia
23.	LANDE SONALI RAJENDRA	Sonale.
24.	KUTHE HEMAKSHI MAHESHKUMAR	Asmapli.
25.	MADAN MOKSHITA HARISH	amh
26.	MANKAR MAITREYEE KISHOR	Mishoy.
27.	MARASKOLE NETRA PRADEEPKUMAR	Q .
28.	MATE SHREYA SUDHAKAR	Treeye
29.	MESHRAM DIVYALI EKNATH	- Hray 1
30.	MORE DHANASHREE DEEPAK	Desparen.
31.	NAIKWADE AASAWARI PRABHANJAN	(B)
32.	PANDEY DURGESH GOKUL	Dungesh.
33.	KUTHE HEMAKSHI MAHESHKUMAR	- terrakson
34.	MADAN MOKSHITA HARISH	Padar

35.	MANKAR MAITREYEE KISHOR	Mishon
33.		Netre
36.	MARASKOLE NETRA PRADEEPKUMAR	The state of the s
37.	SONARKAR NEHA SANJAY	SNelva
38.	SONKULE ROMI VILAS	Rome
39.	THAKRE MAITHILI NARESH	Mike
40.	TINKHEDE AISHWARYA SUNIL	Apr.
41.	TIWARI ACHAL ANUJ	Azheel
42.	UPADHYE HARSHAL DILIP	flarshal
43.	VAIKAR SAKSHI SHANKARRAO	Sakshi.
44.	WAKDE NITESH SIDDHARTH	Sam
45.	WAKULKAR VEDANTI DINESH	redaintin
46.	WASNIK ASHIT NARESH	delit
47.	WASNIK GUNGUN LAXMAN	Curguer
48.	WASNIK YASH PRAMOD	Marked
49.	BHATTACHARYA SRISHTY ANUP	Stronty.
50.	BHAWALKAR REETA PRAKASHRAO	Solution
51.	BOKSE OM SANJAY	anoxee.
52.	BUNDE SAMPADA VIKASRAO	Surpe.
53.	CHOUDHARI JANHAVI PRAMOD	Chilami

DAVE ANJALI DHARMESH DEOTALE VAISHNAVI ANIL . DEWANGAN LISA DHARMESH	A. Dave. Marshandî
•	The state of the s
DEWANGAN LISA DHARMESH	
	dhwargan
DHOKE AMBALEENA AMBADAS	10 mbalearg
DOBLE WRUKSHANI VINOD	Quable.
DONGARWAR PRACHI BABLU	Dorgorwan
DUKARE SAKSHI SANJAY	Jak D.
	DOBLE WRUKSHANI VINOD DONGARWAR PRACHI BABLU