## S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

### DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

#### **ACTIVITIES REPORT 2018-19**

#### **DEBATE COMPETITION**

#### 8<sup>th</sup> February 2019

Debate Competition on the topic "Present Education System: Boon or Bane" was held on 8<sup>th</sup> February 2019 in which a total of 22 students have participated from B.Sc. and M.Sc. Microbiology. Dr. M. Wankhade and Dr. B. Khapekar, Associate Professor, Dhanwate National College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur, Chief Guests of the competition have judged the competition. Team winners of the competition were-

1st Prize: Mr. Vedang Chatte and Ms. Sakshi Barad

2<sup>nd</sup> Prize: Mr. Vishal Kharchwal and Mr. Darshan Wanjari

3<sup>rd</sup> Prize: Ms. Aishwarya Kapse and Ms. Pooja Sonewane

Prizes were given in the form of Cash Prize, Trophy and Certificate. Presidential address was given by Dr. C.J. Chandekar, Head, Department of Microbiology and Officiating Principal, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur.



**Debate Competition Participant** 

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

### Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur Notice

Date: 02/02/2019

All the students and teaching faculty are informed that "Debate Competition" on the topic "Present Education System: Boon or Bane" is organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology. Students are encouraged to participate in the competition.

Chief Guest : Dr. M. Wankhade and Dr. B. Khapekar

Dhanwate National College,

Congress Nagar, Nagpur

**Date** : 08/02/2019

**Time** : 10:30 AM

Venue : Conference Hall,

Science College, Nagpur

SEAL SEAL STATE OF THE SEAL ST

Principal Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Ghandelear



Winners of Debate Competition

# SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Microbiology

### DEBATE COMPETITION

Date- 8/02/2019

Attendance sheet

S. No.	Name of Students	Signature
1.	AANCHAL RAMESH RAUT	(N Mithal)
2.	ADITI DILIP CHARDE	Adela
3.	AISHWARYA SUDHAKAR MOHATKAR	A
4.	AKANKSHA GODBOLE	ahanh
5.	AKRUTI ASHOK DHANDE	Frok
6.	AKSHADA SHAILESH SAJJANWAR	Akshado
7.	AMISHA DUDANI	Anneha
8.	AMISHA SAHU	Amulu
9.	ANISHA GIRISH PANDAV	
10.	ANKITA ARUN GAJGHATE	Sohn
11.	ANTARA VINAY SALODKAR	May
12.	APURVA RAJESH TIWARI	
13.	ARUNDHATI KISHOR KOTHEWALE	Mishace
14.	BHAVANA NARAYAN BHONGADE	
15.	BHOOMIKA ASHISH HOTE	Blusto,
16.	BHUMIKA PURNANAND MISHRA	

17.	GARGI AJAY RAODESHKAR	RadeTharGroy
18.	HARSHALI RAJESH TUMSARE	Q2
19.	ISHA PRASHANT YOGAONKAR	Reashance
20.	JANHVI SINGH	Jingh
21.	JYOTI BRIJENDRA SHARMA	Lusti'
22.	KARISHMA AJAY PALRAJORA	Kooul



British Gullane