SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR Department of MICROBIOLOGY organizes International webinar *on*

Biosafety: A mandatory laboratory

Date- 20/10/2023

Department of Microbiology has organized international webinar on **Biosafety: A** mandatory laboratory ritual dated 20th October, 2023. This event was held to mark the centenary year celebration of Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University and Dr. Panjabrao alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh's 125th birth anniversary. The webinar was conducted virtually in gracious presence of Hon'ble Principal Prof. Dhore sir, Coordinator Prof. Bobdey sir & Convener Dr. Pranita Gulhane. Dr. Riyazuddin R., Researcher, Institute of Bioengineering, Mignel Hernandez University, Elche, Spain was the eminent speaker in this program. The objective of the webinar was to aware students about hazardous biological material, the risks associated with their use and how to minimize the risks and to protect against or prevent release or exposure. Information regarding Biosafety levels, managing laboratory risks by engineering control, waste disposal, shipment and transfer of biological materials and many more related topics were discussed. Approximately 100 participants participated.







International webinar on Biosafety: A mandatory laboratory rituals organized by Microbiology Department (20/10/23)

International websiner on Blossfety: A Mundatory Laboratory B. Sc. Sem II N:- 2010 2023 1 (ZM (BI) 1) Yash Jampaluar 3b 2] Tilak Gonhade 3] Aryan Motghare Amg-4] Prezna Rahangdale I presse 5) Sanha Bohade Roberte. 6) Sajani Faddag Ne jars 7) Mansi Grwyelwar Many 8) Ashwini Sidam Bidan, 9) Rakhi Chavhan Rathi 107 Julika zade grade S. Ragit . 11> Sampada Ragit D> Rashi sharma. Puto 13) Durgestwari chaudhan' PCUT (013) Chaudhand 10 Nichchal shilps Ingle theyer ((3) PCG 15) Pooja Roju Hujare PCG (G3) (Phijon. 16) Anchal Tiwan King (ECSM) 17) Deugani shivankar (Ecsy) 17) Devgani sinvarkarsin (ECSM) 18) Disha Bhelina Bitha (ECSM) 19) Khushi Bhagat Khut) (PEH) 20] & Grawian Wikey (PEM) 21] Priizershe Tiwar (Potentia (ECSM) 23] Haushal Bill or (PEM) Siller 23] Himanshe Rane (ECSM) Siller 24] Himanshe Rane (ECSM) Siller 26] Yash Santoshwar (ECSM) South 27] Himanshe Damake (ECSM) South 28] Rutvik Kawre (ECSM) South 28] Rutvik Kawre (ECSM) South 29] Ajay Ahirwar (ECSM) South 29] On (althorizer (FEM) South 20] On (althorizer (ECSM) Hiti Rathod (CBM) Reithod anisha S. Dehemkar (CBZ) 1st year (Rehaultar initial Suthan (CBZ) Istyn Samph Leena Gholse (Cmbt) Istyn Samph Machavi Chardhary (MSC (CS)) Ist yr (Grandby i) sheuti S. Debale (MSC (CS)) Ist yr (Grandby 7] Vidhi Mishra (MSC (CS)) Ist yr (Grandby 7] Vidhi Mishra (MSC (CS)) 8] Kalgani Kolarkar (Msc-cs) 1st year Orderhar 2] Ritika Motwani (Mac-(s) 1st year Another 10] Triveri Marigon (Mase-cs) 1st year the 11] Sejal Jakkanwar (Msc-cs) 1st year takkanwar 12] Yashashree Bobade (1951-(5) 1st year Glabolizada. 13) Mansi Binekau. (CMB+) 151 year. Binekay (4) Nandini Wagde (CMBT) 1st year them 15) Knushi Rawl (CMBT) 1st year Chart, (6) Kurtin Kaden ((mot)) ist year Ktuch 17) Souvaleni Knaparcle (CMBT) 4th gr - Qualiti 13] Shorishti Dhote (CMBT) 254 yr (Rubel) 19] Bhavinee Unicedkar (UBT) 14 yr (Rube) 20) shruti Jain ((MBT) 154 yr (Rube) 21] Renuka Tilarmore ((MBT) 154 yr (Rube) 22) Pozzima Juylik Sahu (ELSM) 1St yer Praima cala 23) Anjali Mistra (ElsM) Ist year dazen 23) Aleshara Magpurkar (E(sm) 25 year Myan 25) Katwi Ashash Cache (E(sm) 25 year (Kurler 25) Katwi Ashash Cache (ECSM) 124 year (Kurler 26) Bhazyadha Brashant Bassayadh (ECGM) Barryadh 27) Nitha Raut [CMBT] 25 year [BSC] But 23) Neura variante [CMBT] 1st year -BSC - (Wipun) 29) Rowen Datta ((B2) 2nd year - BSC Paren 2013 Ketoki P Chaudhani 2nd year - BSC Patien Dr. Pravila Gullan CBGT- Proce 31) Polut P. Rombe Bsc 1 Sáhil Kapse B50 .708 32 BSC 1 83 leapate CBG 55) Deepart Baghe