S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

ACTIVITIES REPORT 2018-19

Organizes "Rangoli Competition"

Date: 08-02-2019

RANGOLI COMPETITION

Rangoli Competition on the theme "Welcome in the World of Microbiology" was held on 8th February 2019 in which a total of 22 students have participated from B.Sc. and M.Sc. Microbiology. Dr. Sumedha Puranik, Associate Professor, Department of Botany, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur was Chief Guest and judged the competition and Team winners of the competition were-

1st Prize: Ms. Aishwarya Kapse and Ms. Ritika Patel

2nd Prize: Ms. Himali Mankar and Ms. Khushboo Sheikh

3rd Prize: Ms. Riya Borikar and Ms. Kunjan Nanwani

Consolation Prize 1: Ms. Shital Ashtankar and Ms. Vaishnavi Mewade

Consolation Prize 2: Mr. Ashish Nanhe and Ms. Pooja Karemore

Prizes were given in the form of Cash Prize, Trophy and Certificate. Presidential address was given by Dr. C.J. Chandekar, Head, Department of Microbiology and Officiating Principal, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur.

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Notice

Date: 02/02/2019

All the students and teaching faculty are informed that "Rangoli Competition" on the theme "Welcome in the World of Microbiology" is organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology in collaboration with Microbiologists Society, India. Interested students are encouraged to participate in the competition.

Chief Guest : Dr. Sumedha Puranik, Associate Professor,

Department of Botany, S.S.E.S.A's Science College,

Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Date

: 08/02/2019

Time

: 10:30 AM

Venue

: B-Block Lobby 3rd floor

Science College, Nagpur

Principal
Science College
Congress Nagar, Nagpur



Felicitation of Dr. Sumedha Puranik in Rangoli



Winners of Rangoli Competition

SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETYAMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Microbiology

Rangoli competition

Date:8/02/2019

Attendance sheet

| S, No | Name of students | Signature |
|-------|-------------------------------|--------------|
| 1. | MOHINI NAMDEO GAHUKAR | Phlukata |
| 2. | MOHINI SURESH THAKRE | Maure. |
| 3. | MRUNAL ASHOKRAO KALE | Morres |
| 4. | VAISHNAVI MEWADE | Vaishnam |
| 5. | SHITAL ASHTANKAR | -150 |
| 6. | AISHWARYA KAPSE | Dec. |
| 7. | RITIKA PATEL | Ripaks. |
| 8. | ANTARA VINAY SALODKAR | Rel: |
| 9. | KHUSHBOO SHEIKH | Sheikh. |
| 10. | ARUNDHATI KISHOR KOTHEWALE | Apotemone. |
| 11. | HIMALI MANKAR | Humela |
| 12. | BHOOMIKA ASHISH HOTE | THOR |
| 13. | BHUMIKA PURNANAND MISHRA | Thursite |
| 14. | KUNJAN NANWANI | Kurfin |
| 15. | DEVISHREE SUNIL MUNDHE | Topundhe. |
| 16. | RIYA BORIKAR | (Ronkan: |
| 17. | DIKSHA VILAS KHADATKAR | Tipshephilo |
| 18. | POOJA KAREMORE | Kumore |
| 19. | SHATABDI DILIPKUMAR SHANDILYA | Shafaball |
| 20. | ASHISH NANHE | Territorans. |
| 21. | SAKSHI EKNATH PAJAI | Tajul_ |
| 22. | SANMATI SANTOSH BADAL | Sankadel |



On that Dr. Franja Gulhace