S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

ACTIVITIES REPORT 2019-20

RANGOLI COMPETITION ON "IMMUNOLOGY" 27th AUGUST 2019

A Rangoli competition on theme of "Immunology" was organized by Department of Microbiology, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur in collaboration with Microbiologist Society, India on 27th August 2019. Dr. S.D. Patankar, former Principal, S.S. Jaiswal College, Arjuni Morgaon was invited to judge the competition. A total of 33 Microbiology students from B.Sc. and M.Sc. Microbiology of the college have participated the same. Prizes to the winners and certificates of participation to all the participants were distributed at the hands of Chief Guest, Dr. S.D. Patankar and Principal Dr. M.P. Dhore sir. Presidential address was given by Dr. M.P. Dhore, Principal, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur. The programme was anchored by Dr. Manpreet Kour and 'Vote of Thanks' was given by Dr. Pranita Gulhane.



Winners of Rangoli Competition 27/08/19

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Notice

Date: 19/08/2019

All the students and teaching faculty are informed that "Rangoli Competition" on the theme "Immunology" is organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology in collaboration with Microbiologists Society, India. Students of Science discipline are encouraged to participate in the competition.

Chief Guest: Dr. S.D. Patankar, Former Principal,
S.S. Jaiswal College, Arjuni MorgaonDate: 27/08/2019Time: 10:30 AMVenue: B-Block Lobby 3rd floorScience College, Nagpur



Notwork

Principal Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur

S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur Department of Microbiology Rangoli competition Attendance sheet Date: 27-08-2019

S.No	Name of students	Signature
1.	Achala Waghmare	Awgunck
2.	Aishwarya Devnath Hirekhan	Artitekten
3.	Anjali Pogade	progade
4.	Ankita Manapure	Imanopize
5.	Asmita Phophate	Aptrophet
6.	Darshana Gawali	Parstene
7.	Kanchan Dilip Selukar	Kgelupes
8.	Komal Dhoble	Khople
9.	Mahek Burchunde	Mahle
10.	Mithila Jadhav	Madhav
11.	Mrunmayee Vilas Dupalliwar	Mapprolife.
12.	Neha Deorao Aswale	Alguarde.
13.	Neha Shankar Khelkar	Nehe
14.	Neha Vijayshankar Prasad	Depetratel.
15.	Nidhi Rajesh Gour	(Thun:
16.	Niharika Kapse	Niture
17.	Nikita Ashokkumar Ramteke	Nikele
18.	Ruchi Yogesh Punjabi	Funi M.
19.	Rutuja Ranjit Ramteke	Bobel
20.	Sakshi Bobde	SBobal
21.	Sakshi Sarda	Sardo.
22.	Sakshi Sudhir Chavan	Zahily
23.	Sakshi Sunil Fulzele	schuh
24.	Shraddha Nikhare	SNTHLE
25.	Simran Gajbhiye	Gestim.
26.	Supriya Nimkar	Surrige.
27.	Surabhi Bawankar	Bawanter
28.	Tanvi Dhanorkar	:
29.	Vaishnavi Ishwar Wairagade	Naishwel
30.	Vaishnavi Rajendra Ghugal	Ehugal.
31.	Vaishnavi Sunil Wakalkar	mekeling
32.	Veena Vasantrao Chaudhari	Chaudh
33.	Vishvaja Chhagan Shingne	Vilhorates



Ar - Franita Gulhave