SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Microbiology Session 2023-2024

Organizes

Inter University Scientific Model Making Competition on "SCIENCE FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE"

Date: 24-02-2024

Inter University Scientific model making competition entitled "Science for a sustainable future" on the occasion of 125th Birth Year Celebration of Dr. Panjabrao alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh, Centenary Year Celebration of R.T.M. Nagpur University & National Science Day was organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur on 24th February, 2024. Scientific Model making competition was conducted under the chairmanship of Hon'ble Prof. Mahendra Dhore, Principal, Science College, Nagpur, Coordinator-Respected Prof. Atul Bobdey and Convener- Dr. Pranita Gulhane. Chief Guest Dr. Shashikant Rokde graced the occasion. A total of 61 students comprising of 32 groups from UG Microbiology & Biotechnology as well as PG Microbiology of the various colleges and universities have participated individually and in groups also and expressed the creativity in it.

Prof. Punita Tiwari and Dr. Reshal Deshmukh judged the competition and selected three groups. The first prize (Javed Nisar Sheikh and Aditya Balchanne from Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur), Second prize (Netra Raut and Darshika Nipane from Shivaji Science College, Nagpur) and Third prize (Arya Walode and Akansha Bisen from Shivaji Science College, Nagpur), first consolation prize (Ishita Padgil from Shivaji Science College, Nagpur) and the second consolation prize (Krutika Vaidya and Naba Shiekh from Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur).















ON THE OCCASION OF NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY,
DR.PANJABRAO ALIAS BHAUSAHEB DESHMUKH'S 125TH BIRTH ANNIVERSARY YEAR
R.T.M. NAGPUR UNIVERSITY CENTENARY YEAR,
AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV & G20 SUMMIT

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY, SCIENCE COLLEGE, NAGPUR

ORGANIZES

INTER- UNIVERSITY SCIENTIFIC MODEL MAKING COMPETITION

ON

SCIENCE FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE

Objectives: With the aim of promoting scientific acumen and equip the learners

with 21st Century learning skills like critical thinking, communication, collaboration and creativity, a Scientific Model Making Competition

is organized for U.G. and P.G. students of Science discipline.

Scientific Model: Working/ Non- working

Registration: https://forms.gle/KWFE7zWs2JLyHVKd9 (No Registration Fees)

Entry Submission: 22/02/2024 (Max. 02 participants/ group)

Venue: Microbiology Department

Date: 24th February 2024

Reporting Time: 9:30 AM

Cash Prizes: 1st Winner Rs. 750/-

2nd Winner Rs. 500/-

3rd Winner Rs. 250/-

Certificate: All Participants

Dr. Pranita Gulhane

Convener

Prof. Atul Bobdey Coordinator Prof. Mahendra Dhore

Chairman & Principal

0 ... 0 ...

Ms. Sanchari Sarkar
Dr. Sapna Baghel M
Ms. Sayali Sangole

Organizing Committee
Ms. Mayuri Bhad
Ms. Ankita Manapure
Ms. Sarika Tekade

Ms. Nupur Deshmukh Ms. Anjali Pogade Ms. Payal Talekar

Ms. Triveni Pardhi Ms. Pallavi Butle

Join us at our Whats app group for updates: https://chat.whatsapp.com/E6tw2KdFUbg6a7vw9INGu9 Contact: 9096039162



Scientific Model Competition organized by Microbiology Department on 28/02/2024



Scientific Model Competition of Microbiology Department on 28/02/2024 First Prize Winners



Scientific Model Competition organized by Microbiology Department on 28/02/2024 Topic Biobattery



Scientific Model Competition organized by Microbiology Department on 28/02/2024 Topic Central Dogma of Life



Scientific Model Competition organized by Microbiology Department on 28/02/2024 Topic Aquasafe + Onfield Microbial Water Testing Kit

S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur Department of Microbiology INTER UNIVERSITY SCIENTIFIC MODEL MAKING COMPETITION Attendance sheet Date: 24-02-2024

Name of students	Signature
AMBULKAR ISHA PRADNYANAND	Dh.
ANMADWAR KHUSHI RAJENDRA	atherin
BAHADURE VANSHITA DHARMAPAL	Delodery.
BHAGWAT KETKI AVIRAJ	Rhaguat
BHALKAR GAURİ ABHIJIT	cauri.
BINEKAR MANSI SEVAK	Mansi
BISEN RIYA DELIRAM	Busan
BORKAR MANSVI RAVI	MBorbox.
BORKAR NANDINI RAMKRUSHNA	Dandi ni
BORKAR SHREYASHA DINESH	Dreugenth
BUDDHALWAR SIDDHI VYANKATESH	Sidell
BUDHE VINAY RAJENDRA	Budho
UMREDKAR SHRUTIKA HOMDEV	auit.
CHOUDHARI SHRAVANI RAMESH	thraunich
DAHAT SURBHI YOGRAJ	Sweblin
	AMBULKAR ISHA PRADNYANAND ANMADWAR KHUSHI RAJENDRA BAHADURE VANSHITA DHARMAPAL BHAGWAT KETKI AVIRAJ BHALKAR GAURI ABHIJIT BINEKAR MANSI SEVAK BISEN RIYA DELIRAM BORKAR MANSVI RAVI BORKAR NANDINI RAMKRUSHNA BORKAR SHREYASHA DINESH BUDDHALWAR SIDDHI VYANKATESH BUDHE VINAY RAJENDRA UMREDKAR SHRUTIKA HOMDEV CHOUDHARI SHRAVANI RAMESH

16.	DAHERIYA JAYSIKA RAMKISHAN	Togrika
17.	DAHIKAR SARWANI ATUL	(Ata)
18.	KHEDULE TASHU VIPUL	Vipur?
19.	KHOBRAGADE BHAVESH SUBHASH	(2)
20.	KOHAD PURVA SANJAY	Par
21.	KOLHE YASHASWI PRAVIN	yeshered
22.	KUDKELWAR JANHVI RAVI	Pedmi
23.	LANDE SONALI RAJENDRA	Soule.
24.	KUTHE HEMAKSHI MAHESHKUMAR	Asmapli
25.	MADAN MOKSHITA HARISH	ainh
26.	MANKAR MAITREYEE KISHOR	Mighay.
27.	MARASKOLE NETRA PRADEEPKUMAR	@ .
28.	MATE SHREYA SUDHAKAR	Trend
29.	MESHRAM DIVYALI EKNATH	- Hand
30.	MORE DHANASHREE DEEPAK	Despaire.
31.	NAIKWADE AASAWARI PRABHANJAN	(B)
32.	PANDEY DURGESH GOKUL	Dungesh.
33.	KUTHE HEMAKSHI MAHESHKUMAR	- Temphahi
34.	MADAN MOKSHITA HARISH	Padar

35.	MANKAR MAITREYEE KISHOR	Mishon
36.	MARASKOLE NETRA PRADEEPKUMAR	Netre
37.	SONARKAR NEHA SANJAY	SNelva
38.	SONKULE ROMI VILAS	Romi
39.	THAKRE MAITHILI NARESH	Mit.
40.	TINKHEDE AISHWARYA SUNIL	AFM.
41.	TIWARI ACHAL ANUJ	Achal
42.	UPADHYE HARSHAL DILIP	Flarshal
43.	VAIKAR SAKSHI SHANKARRAO	Sakshi.
44.	WAKDE NITESH SIDDHARTH	San
45.	WAKULKAR VEDANTI DINESH	redountin
46.	WASNIK ASHIT NARESH	delit.
47.	WASNIK GUNGUN LAXMAN	auguen
48.	WASNIK YASH PRAMOD	Yashod
49.	BHATTACHARYA SRISHTY ANUP	Stricty
50.	BHAWALKAR REETA PRAKASHRAO	Entella
51.	BOKSE OM SANJAY	anakee.
52.	BUNDE SAMPADA VIKASRAO	Courter.
53.	CHOUDHARI JANHAVI PRAMOD	Ohilvenhui

54.	DADMAL HIMANI LAXMAN	Vivani
55.	DAVE ANJALI DHARMESH	A. Dowe.
56.	DEOTALE VAISHNAVI ANIL	Valohani
57.	DEWANGAN LISA DHARMESH	dwargan
58.	DHOKE AMBALEENA AMBADAS	Ambalearg
59.	DOBLE WRUKSHANI VINOD	Dobb
60.	DONGARWAR PRACHI BABLU	Dongarwar.
61.	DUKARE SAKSHI SANJAY	Takil.



Br. Pravita Gullace