S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

ACTIVITIES REPORT 2018-19

.....

Organizes "Workshop- Avida ED"

Date: 30-08-2018

Workshop- Avida ED

Workshop on "Avida-ED: A Digital Evolution Software" was organized by Department of Microbiology, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur on 30th August 2018 in the 'Conference Hall' of the college. Dr. Samiksha Raut, Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, University of Alabama, Birmingham, USA was Guest Speaker for the workshop. Presidential address was given by Dr. C.J. Chandekar, Head, Department of Microbiology and Officiating Principal, S.S.E.S.A's Science College, Nagpur. 'Anchoring' followed by 'Vote of Thanks' was done by Dr. Pranita Gulhane.

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Notice

Date: 24/08/2018

All the students and teaching faculty are informed that Workshop on "Avida-ED: A Digital Evolution Software" is organized by Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology. Students are encouraged to participate in the workshop.

Guest Speaker: Dr. Samiksha Raut, Assistant Professor,

Department of Biology, University of Alabama,

Birmingham, USA

Date

: 30/08/2018

Time

: 10:30 AM

Venue

: Conference Hall

Science College, Nagpur

SEAL INGE

Principal Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur



Certificate Distribution at the hands of Dr. Samiksha Raut



Felicitation of Dr. Samiksha Raut



Students Participants in Workshop

SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Microbiology

Workshop Avida ED

Date- 30/08/2018

Attendance sheet

S. No.	Name of Students	Signature
1.	AACHAL NARESH VEDI	Ancha!
2.	ADITI PRADEEP WARGHADE	Aditi
3.	AKANKSHA ARVIND DATKE	Akansha
4.	AKANKSHA AWADHESH SINGH	Alach.
5.	AKASH GANESHRAO KADGE	Awhi
6.	ANKITA ARUNKUMAR GAJBHIYE	Amic
7.	ANKITA DHUMASING JADHAO	Contact
8.	ANKITA KISHORRAO PATANKAR	A Paracce
9.	ANKITA PRAMOD MAHAJAN	Amanay
10.	ANUJA CHANDRAKANT CHANDANE	Anuja
11.	ASHWINI VASANT WANKHEDE	Ashiomo
12.	AVANTIKA SHAILENDRASINGH SISODIA	That
13.	BHAIRAVI SURENDRA PANDIT	B
14.	BHAVESH KISAN NEWARE	kisan
15.	BHUSHAN AJAY ZANZAD	Bhush 20h
16.	DEEPSHIKHA JAYANT DAPHALE	Om
17.	DIPALI GHANSHYAM PACHABHAI	(Now)
18.	ESHANT JAIVANT KAMANE	(Sche)
19.	GAYATRI VIJAY TONPE	(G)
20.	HARSHADA VINAYAK THAWARI	Long

21.	HITAKSHI MANGESH NAGBHIDKAR	110101.
22.	ISHA OMSINGH CHAUHAN	Comment
23.	KAJAL GOVIND PUND	Paias
24.	KALYANI ARUN WAGH	Lala
25.	KALYANI PURUSHOTTAM KHANDALKAR	Kalmani
26.	KOMAL SURESHRAO DHABEKAR	(Para Data
27.	KUNIKA MANOJ NINAVE	Marile
28.	LABHESH VIJU THAWKAR	Latter A
29.	LEENA UTTAM PAWAR	t: Named
30.	MANALI SHAILESH DEOLASI	Dignest:
31.	MAYURESH PRAKASH BAWANE	Mayis
32.	MAYURI ASHOK DESHMUKH	a olayum
33.	MOHINI SEVAKRAM KIRNAPURE	(Ry caling
34.	MRUNMAYI MADHUKAR TULE	1000000
35.	NATASHA PRAKASH WADHAI	Nax on
36.	NEHA PRAVINKUMAR KAWADE	(Noeda
37.	NIKITA GHANSHYAM KADHAO	(1):10.120
38.	POOJA MEGHRAJ GOKHE	Ch
39.	POOJA RAJKUMAR KEWLANI	Dools
40.	PRACHI BABLU DONGARWAR	Dongerwar
41.	PRACHI CHANDRAKANT TALEWAR	Pan
42.	PRAJAKTA SANJAY PARTEKI	Deigane 9.
43.	PRANOTI RAJENDRA BHALWATKAR	Promise
44.	PRIYAL PADMAKAR NANDE	(Pagenal.

45.	RACHANA MANOJ GHUDE	necu.
46.	RASHI DEEPAK YADAV	dr
47.	RASIKA RAJESH NACHANKAR	and.
48.	RENUKA RAM KATHALE	Jan
49.	ROUNAK RAJENDRA THAKUR	gant
50.	RUTUJA PRADEEP AGARKAR	Rutu-



Godford Do Pranita Gulhare