Analysis of University Result 2024-25 (Winter 2024) Department of Physics (M.Sc. Sem. I)

A)

Sr. No.			Total No. of Students Enrolled			Total No. of Students Appeared for Exam.		Total No. of Students Passed			Passed Percentage		Classified Percentage				
		Boys	Girls	Total	Boys	Girls	Total	Boys	Girls	Total	Boys	Girls	Total	Distinction	I	II	Ш
1.	M.Sc. Sem-I	02	04	06	02	04	06	00	01	00	00	25	16.6	00	1	O	0

25)

Signature of HOD

Dr. S. W. Anwane
Professor and Head
Department of Physics
Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's
SCIENCE COLLEGE
Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Analysis of University Result 2024-25 (Winter 2024) Teacher wise Result Department of Physics (M.Sc. Sem. I)

B)

Sr.No.	Name of Teacher	Class/Sem.	Paper	Appeared	Passed	Passed Percentage	
1.	Dr. S. R. Daf		Mathematical Physics	06	• 01	16.6%	
2.	Ms. C. P. Jatgade	M.Sc.	Electronics	06	03	50%	
3.	Ms. K. B. Jivnapurkar	Sem. I	Experimental Techniques in Physics	06	01	16.66%	
4.	Dr. S. V. Khangar		Research Methodology	06	06	100%	

Signature of HOD

Dr. S. W. Anwane
Professor and Head
Department of Physics
Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's
SCIENCE COLLEGE
Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Analysis of University Result 2022-23 (Winter 2023) Department of Physics (M.Sc. Sem. III)

A)

Sr. No.	Class/ Sem.	Total No. of			Total No. of Students			Total No. of		Passed Percentage		Classified Percentage					
110.		Stude	ents Eni	rolled	Appea	red for	Exam.	Stud	lents Pa	ssed							
		Boys	Girls	Total	Boys	Girls	Total	Boys	Girls	Total	Boys	Girls	Total	Distinction	I	П	III
1.	M.Sc. Sem-III	00	04	04	00	04	04	00	02	02	0	50%	50%	0	02	0	0

Signature of HOD

Dr. S. W. Anwane
Professor and Head
Department of Physics
Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's
SCIENCE COLLEGE
Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Analysis of University Result 2024-25 (Winter 2024) Teacher wise Result Department of Physics (M.Sc. Sem. III)

B)

Sr.No.	Name of Teacher	Class/Sem.	Paper	Appeared	Passed	Passed Percentage		
1.	Dr. G. L. Jadhav		Classical Mechanics	04	02	50%		
2.	Dr. R. N. Pathare	M.Sc.	Quantum Mechanics-I	04	03	75%		
3.	Mr. B. T. Kumbhare	Sem. III	Electrodynamics	04	04	100%		
4.	Dr. S. K. Sayyad		Material Science	04	04	100%		

Signature of HOD

Dr. S. W. Anwane
Professor and Head
Department of Physics
Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's
SCIENCE COLLEGE
Congress, Nagar, Nagpur.