Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar

NOTICE

All Office Bearers of various SUBJECT SOCIETIES and MERIT STUDENTS for felicitation are hereby informed that they should remain present on Monday 17/10/2022 at 10:00 am in the Conference hall.

Kupul Convener

Subject Society

0 5

hore Principle

Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur

SSES Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

"Inauguration Of Subject Society"

Session- 2023-24

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur installed and inaugurated various subject societies under the banner of Science association on 13/10/2023.

The college groomed leadership among students at different levels in the form of subject societies. The programme was inaugurated at the hands of Hon'ble Prof. J.M.Khobragade, Director, Institute Of Science, Nagpur. He addressed the youngsters. This college had been known for its quality education for many years. All the professors with me in this college were very dedicated towards their subject. Their curiosity and passion for the subject was immense. His punctuality and strictness were extreme. From that we learned and grew. The faculty of this college are known for their academic quality and dedication to the subject. Along with this, this college had an unbroken tradition of meritorious students. He also told that students should try to carry this tradition forward. He also told to imbibe the spirit of hard work and asked to gain mastery over subject. Principal Prof.M.P.Dhore also addressed students. On this occasion office bearers of subject societies took Oath to get involved in activities lead to sustainable development of mankind. More than 250 students were present in this programme. The programme was graced by the presence of other dignitaries Prof.R,N.Deshmukh, Prof.G.K.Gunjate, and all Head of Department, Programme coordinators and other staff members as well as non -teaching members of the college. The programme was culminated with vote of thanks.

Action taken: The inauguration of the Subject Society was a successful event that set the stage for a series of academic and extracurricular activities aimed at enriching the student experience. The enthusiastic participation of students and faculty members indicates a

Rupale Convener

Convener Dr Rupali Patil Bhagat



Inauguration of subject society



Installation of subject society



Subject coordinators and students

Name	Group	Signature
Pallavi K. Khadso	MSCIT(Phy)	Ekrode
shivani S. Bokade	(M.Sc. II (phy)	Borade
Dhanashree · A. Dhopte	MSC Indehy	Dopte.
Azikita J. Fulzale	MS& Arding	ton
Piarkee P. Khotele	MSc IInd(Ph)	Rhund
Shraddha 3. playbhe	MSC [(phy)	Sucarobre
Munesh R. Chaudhary	BSC. IInd (PCM)	Whandherry
Amisha S. Bilkar	B.SCIInd (POM)	Sallas
Khushi . S. Kanoje	B.SCII (PUM) Chyshi
Anushka G. Ramapure	BSCCTIPCM	AGR
Om-G - Borkar	BSCIPEM	201702 Kars
Achal . A. Tiwari	BSC (I) CMBT	form
Devanshu . S. Punde	BSC (I) PEM	D
Znehal Admane	B3C(I)CBG	Schalm-
Neha K. Khandate	BSC(I)(S	NA.
Sanika B. Manuade	BSC(I)(S	Marwad=
Samily & Kashikar	BSC(I)G	miler
Ayushi-k. Lichaele	BSCCTICS	€\$
Yashika Barade	BSC(T)US	Bardy_
	BSC (I)CS	Sheers+
Shreya Bagade Astha kanande	BSC(I)(S	Asthq
Somay Chauhan	BSC (I)(S)	Somey
Agimkya Ingla	BSC(I)CS'	After
Hitesh Fulmali	BSC(I)CS	flifesh,
Falguni Singaware	BSC (I)5GM	Jalguno
Rulija Bhujade	BS CEUSOSM	Elfats.
Rohanshi Ramjeke	B.Se (I)CZM	F.Bamteke
Twinkle Harhekar	BSc (1)czm	Franker

Name	Group	Signature
Rive Raut	BSC (1)CZM	
Shreya Parihar	BSC(1)CIN	
Shuut. A. Dhuniya		1 Atunte .
Preco Patil	B.SC(I)Pcs	n Joura
Divya Kample	B.SC(I) fcs BSC Sem II PCSM	Adapte
Vaishnance D. Dharber	BSC (CS) PCSM Sem # BSC-SEM-II PLSM	Vtrabre.
Sonu S. Chanode	BSC-SEM-II PLSM	Come
Khushi R. Behar	BSGDCZM	
Sakshi P Dhakate	IV. SEM B.Sc PEM	trateati
Gunjan V. Mourya	B.S.C PEM SEMTU BSC (SCSM)	ey.
Janvi Kene	BSC (PCM)	stops
Palak paroche	BSC (Sem TV)	Katat
Niklita Meshram	BSC (Semp)	Mikhets
Gargi Popere	BSC Semitiz	₽ E
Manya pîmple	BSC (Sem to PCM	(burge
Rachana Chandankhede	PCM B·GC (SeIII)	Forhalle
Sanjivan'i Bhogat	BSC CSEMIL) (Sphaget
Machae Sakharken	BCA III	Are
Pratham Parnikan	BCA III	R
Anvja Zach Rishabh Maske	BAI	Amy'4'
Rishabh Maske.	BCA III	quaster?
Arush waghmare	BCATT	An .
Rink sapate	BCA III	Q2++
Zqijat Balbudhe	BCAT	grapuet-
Anushee wath	BCATT	pour ward.
Tanu Joystawal	BCATT	Faux -
Samiksha Mahajan	BCATI	frest.
Ayas Pathan	BCAT	A

onal Science Day on 28th February

on	al Science 2 ay		Signature
	Name	Group	Signature
0	Niseraga Gaikwad	13 CA III	Alling
	Uswal. R. Mankas	BSC Isen	Applicat
	Heushickesh Batwe	BSC Esen	
\square	Devesh khazbikaz	BSC RSeM	
	Dichursya Mendunde	Decom	ARD
	AishwazyA Mendwade Any Kumar Sherivostar	Dog Dica	And VS
	Vishakha S. Misal	M-50250	m Venues and
	prajwal chachasepar	M.SC2 Se	in sailit
5	Shaddha. B. Baade	Bse 4thsom	S.B. Baydre
$\frac{1}{2}$	Chaitrali Ganeshrao shende	B-S(Dyen SmII	Catheride
7	Bapna Yadav	350 1000	
	Raghar mate	BSC Hrem	Raghard
	Siddhant Belekar	BSC 4sem	- Allon
	Sakshi ^o Sakhari	BSCISEM	
	Soniya Sontakke	BSC IV Run	
	daptale synd	BSC IV sem	Pe
	FIFiya Sheith	-4-	Oshu =
	Nidhi Yadav	-11-	Nr 1hi =
-	Reeta Blacyalkar	-11-	B
	Krutika Granthade	-11-	Ju-2
	Preti Kumbare	-11-	lem
	Keshoo Kowady Bhaget	Mosc II ph	
	Nishita Minave	BOSCIL	& both the
	Raj Rajkarosila	-11	85
	Gauray Seldear	-)	los
	Harshita Rohra		Rohra
	Adithya Kalkattu	-11-	SA dorugo
	Sheshank Tidke		fictber