

IQAC COMMITTEE 2022-2023

IQAC committee is composed as per the latest guidelines of NAAC.



Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE Congress Nagar, Nagpur - 440012 (M.S.) India.

Accredited with CGPA of 3.51 at 'A+' grade, A College with Potential for Excellence, Member of APQN, Recognized centre for higher learning, A Mentor College under UGC Paramarsh Scheme.

Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Administrative Assistance Committees (Academic Session 2022 – 2023)

From 01-06-2022 to 10-01-2023

1. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

i) Hon Shri Harshwardhan Deshmukh

: Management Representative

President of the Parent Society

ii) Shri Ashokrao Wasudeorao Deshmukh : Member

(Nominee from local society)

iii) Dr. Avinash Rode

President, Alumni Association of this college

: Member (Nominee from Alumni)

iv) Shri Gunwantrao Mahadeorao Kinhikar : Member

(Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders)

v) Mr. Shyam Somani

Director, Master Soft. Pvt. Ltd.

Member

(Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders)

vi) Prof. M. P. Dhore, Principal

:Chairman

vii) Dr. A. A. Halder

: Coordinator

viii) Prof. S.R. Pande

: Member

ix) Prof. A.D. Bobdey

: Member

x) Prof. R. U. Khope

: Member

xi) Prof. Mrs. P.S. Tiwari

: Member

xii) Prof. S. W. Anwane

: Member

xiii) Prof. Mrs. R. A. Deshmukh

: Member

xiv) Prof. Mrs. R. D. Urkude

: Member : Member

xv) Dr. V. A. Dakholexvi) Shri A.R. Zodpe

: Member

xvii) Shri Nitin Hirulkar

: Member

xviii) President of Student Council

: Member

Dr A. A. Halder Coordinator, IQAC Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Prof. M. P. Dhore Principal Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

phore



Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Administrative Assistance Committees (Academic Session 2022 – 2023)

From 10-01-2023 to 31-05-2023

1. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

i) Hon'ble Shri Hemant Wasudeorao Kalmegh: Management Representative Executive Member Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati.

ii) Shri Ashokrao Wasudeorao Deshmukh : Member

(Nominee from local society)

iii) Dr. Avinash Rode : Member

President, Alumni Association of this college (Nominee from Alumni)

iv) Shri Gunwantrao Mahadeorao Kinhikar : Member

(Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders)

v) Mr. Shyam Somani : Member

Director, Master Soft. Pvt. Ltd. (Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders)

vi) Prof. M. P. Dhore, Principal :Chairman
vii) Dr. A. A. Halder : Coordinator

vii) Dr. A. A. Halder : Coordinator viii) Prof. S.R. Pande : Member

ix) Prof. A.D. Bobdey : Member

x) Prof. R. U. Khope : Member

xi) Prof. Mrs. P.S. Tiwari : Member

xii) Prof. S. W. Anwane : Member

xiii) Prof. Mrs. R. A. Deshmukh : Member

xiv) Prof. Mrs. R. D. Urkude : Member

xv) Dr. V. A. Dakhole : Member

xvi) Shri A.R. Zodpe : Member

xvii) Shri Nitin Hirulkar : Member

xviii) President of Student Council : Member

Dr A. A. Halder Coordinator, IQAC Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Prof. M. P. Dhore Principal Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

phore

