

IQAC COMMITTEE 2023-2024

IQAC committee is composed as per the latest guidelines of NAAC.



Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE Congress Nagar, Nagpur - 440012 (M.S.) India.

Accredited with CGPA of 3.51 at 'A+' grade, A College with Potential for Excellence, Member of APQN, Recognized centre for higher learning, A Mentor College under UGC Paramarsh Scheme.

Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Administrative Assistance Committees (Academic Session 2023 – 2024)

1. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

i) Hon'ble Shri Hemant W. Kalmegh : Management Representative Executive Member of the Parent Society

ii) Shri Ashokrao Wasudeorao Deshmukh : Member (Nominee from local society)

iii) Dr. Avinash Rode : Member
President, Alumni Association of this college (Nominee from Alumni)

iv) Shri Gunwantrao Mahadeorao Kinhikar : Member
(Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders)

v) Mr. Shyam Somani : Member
Director, Master Soft. Pvt. Ltd. (Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders)

: Member

vi) Prof. M. P. Dhore, Principal :Chairman vii) Dr. A. A. Halder : Coordinator Prof. S.R. Pande viii) : Member ix) Prof. A.D. Bobdey : Member X) Prof. R. U. Khope : Member xi) Prof. Mrs. P.S. Tiwari : Member Prof. S. W. Anwane xii) : Member Prof. Mrs. R. A. Deshmukh xiii) : Member xiv) Prof. Mrs. R. D. Urkude : Member Dr. V. A. Dakhole xv) : Member xvi) Shri A.R. Zodpe : Member Shri Nitin Hirulkar xvii) : Member

Dr A. A. Halder Coordinator, IQAC Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

President of Student Council

xviii)

Prof. M. P. Dhore Principal Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

phore

