Faculty List

Dr. Rajendra Namdeorao Deshmukh

HOD & Associate Professor,
Botany,

Email ID : rn.deshmukh1964@gmail.com

Qualification : Ph. D., M.Phil, M.Sc., B.Sc.

Reseach Area :


Phycology, Cytogenetics and Taxonomy

Dr. Ramdas Uttamrao Khope

HOD & Associate Professor,
Chemistry,

Email ID : khopeyru@gmail.com

Qualification : Ph. D., M.Phil, M.Sc., B.Sc.

Reseach Area :


Dr. Prashant Shersingh Utale

Associate Professor,
Chemistry,

Email ID : prashant.utale@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Rashmi Dilip Urkude

Associate Professor,
Chemistry,

Email ID : rashmi_urkude@rediffmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Reshal Atul Deshmukh

Associate Professor,
Chemistry,

Email ID : reshaldeshmukh@rediffmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Heterocyclic medicinal and environmental Chemistry

Dr. Mahendra Pundlikrao Dhore

Other,
Computer Science,

Email ID : mpdhore@rediffmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. SUBHASH RAMRAO PANDE

HOD & Associate Professor,
Computer Science,

Email ID : srpande65@rediffmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Ravikant N Jugele

Associate Professor,
Computer Science,

Email ID : ravikant.jugele@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Amitabh A. Halder

Assistant Professor,
Computer Science,

Email ID : amitabh.halder@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. JAGESHWAR K. KECHE

Assistant Professor,
Computer Science,

Email ID : jageshwar.keche@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification : Ph. D., M.Phil, M.Sc., B.Sc.

Reseach Area :


Computer vision, Machine learning, Image processing, Pattern recognition and Neural networks

Dr. Shilpa Rupesh Gedam

Assistant Professor,
Computer Science,

Email ID : shilpa.gedam@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification : UGC-NET, M.Phil, M.Sc., B.Sc.

Reseach Area :


Data Mining

Dr. Kirit Chandrakant Shah

HOD & Associate Professor,
Geology,

Email ID : kirit.shah@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification : Ph. D.

Reseach Area :


Ms. Pushpa Babarao Zamarkar

Assistant Professor,
Geology,

Email ID : pushpabz16@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Rajendra Yeshwantrao Deshmukh

HOD & Associate Professor,
Physical Edu,

Email ID : rydeshmukh67@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. C RUCHIR KUMAR

Assistant Professor,
Physics,

Email ID : ruchirchalpe183@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Shyamkant Wasudeorao Anwane

HOD & Associate Professor,
Physics,

Email ID : sw.anwane@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Relativity, Materials Science

Mr. Gajanan Lalsing Jadhav

Assistant Professor,
Physics,

Email ID : gajanan.jadhav@sscnagpur.ac.in

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Shital S. Deshmukh

Assistant Professor,
Zoology,

Email ID : drshitaldeshmukh@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Seema G. Kadu

Assistant Professor,
Zoology,

Email ID : seema.kadu75@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


ENTOMOLOGY

Dr. Atul Dnyaneshwar Bobdey

HOD & Associate Professor,
Zoology,

Email ID : dratul.bobdey@gmail.com

Qualification : Ph. D.

Reseach Area :


Aquatic zoology, and fisheries

Dr. Sharyu V. Ghonmode

Associate Professor,
Zoology,

Email ID : sharyu.ghonmode@gmail.com

Qualification : Ph. D., M.Sc.

Reseach Area :


Sericulture, Entomology, Biodiversity, Environment

Contact With Us

Shivaji Science Nagpur



Contact Information

Shivaji Science Nagpur

Address : Congress Nagar, Nagpur - 440012 (M.S.) India.

+91 712-2423432